libc 2.39.9000 - en to zh_TW translation catalogue (1433 entries)

en: %.*s: ARGP_HELP_FMT parameter requires a value
zh_TW: %.*s: ARGP_HELP_FMT 參數需要一個值

en: %.*s: Unknown ARGP_HELP_FMT parameter
zh_TW: %.*s: 未知 ARGP_HELP_FMT 參數

en: Garbage in ARGP_HELP_FMT: %s
zh_TW: ARGP_HELP_FMT 中的廢棄內容: %s

en: Mandatory or optional arguments to long options are also mandatory or optional for any corresponding short options.
zh_TW: 長選項所使用的參數，在相對應的短選項也必須使用。

en: Usage:
zh_TW: 用法:

en:   or:
zh_TW:   或:

en:  [OPTION...]
zh_TW:  [選項…]

en: Try `%s --help' or `%s --usage' for more information.
zh_TW: 請試著用 `%s --help' 或 `%s --usage' 來獲得更多相關訊息。

en: Report bugs to %s.
zh_TW: 請向 %s 匯報錯誤。

en: Give this help list
zh_TW: 給出這個使用方式列表

en: Give a short usage message
zh_TW: 給出簡短的使用訊息

en: NAME
zh_TW: 名稱

en: Set the program name
zh_TW: 設定程式名稱

en: SECS
zh_TW: 秒

en: Hang for SECS seconds (default 3600)
zh_TW: SECS 秒後掛斷 (預設是 3600)

en: Print program version
zh_TW: 印出程式版本

en: (PROGRAM ERROR) No version known!?
zh_TW: （程式錯誤）沒有已知版本！？

en: %s: Too many arguments
zh_TW: %s: 過多參數

en: (PROGRAM ERROR) Option should have been recognized!?
zh_TW: （程式錯誤）選項應該已被識別！？

en: Create C header file NAME containing symbol definitions
zh_TW: 產生的 C 標頭檔名內含符號定義

en: Do not use existing catalog, force new output file
zh_TW: 不使用現存的 catalog, 強制使用新的輸出檔

en: Write output to file NAME
zh_TW: 將輸出寫到檔案 NAME 中

en: Generate message catalog.
    If INPUT-FILE is -, input is read from standard input.  If OUTPUT-FILE
    is -, output is written to standard output.
zh_TW: 產生訊息 catelog。\v如果輸入檔名是 -, 將從標準輸入讀取輸入。
    如果輸出檔名是 -, 則輸出將寫到標準輸出去。

en: -o OUTPUT-FILE [INPUT-FILE]...
    [OUTPUT-FILE [INPUT-FILE]...]
zh_TW: -o 輸出檔案名稱 [輸入檔案名稱]...
    [輸出檔案名稱 [輸入檔案名稱]...]

en: For bug reporting instructions, please see:
    %s.
zh_TW: 要知道錯誤報告指令，請參看: 
    %s。

en: Copyright (C) %s Free Software Foundation, Inc.
    This is free software; see the source for copying conditions.  There is NO
    warranty; not even for MERCHANTABILITY or FITNESS FOR A PARTICULAR PURPOSE.
zh_TW: 版權所有 (C) %s 自由軟體基金會。
    這是一個自由軟體; 請見原始碼的授權條款。這沒有擔保; 甚至也沒有專為銷
    售或者適合某些特殊目的。

en: Written by %s.
zh_TW: 由 %s 編寫。

en: *standard input*
zh_TW: *標準輸入*

en: cannot open input file `%s'
zh_TW: 無法開啟輸入檔 `%s'

en: illegal set number
zh_TW: 不合法的集合編號

en: duplicate set definition
zh_TW: 複製集合定義

en: this is the first definition
zh_TW: 此為第一個定義

en: unknown set `%s'
zh_TW: 不明的集合 `%s'

en: invalid quote character
zh_TW: 不適用的引用字元

en: unknown directive `%s': line ignored
zh_TW: 不明的 `%s' 指示詞: 此列忽略

en: duplicated message number
zh_TW: 重複的訊息編號

en: duplicated message identifier
zh_TW: 重複的訊息識別符號

en: invalid character: message ignored
zh_TW: 不適用的字元: 忽略此訊息

en: invalid line
zh_TW: 無效的輸入列

en: malformed line ignored
zh_TW: 忽略奇怪的列

en: cannot allocate memory
zh_TW: 無法配置記憶體

en: cannot open output file `%s'
zh_TW: 無法開啟輸出檔 `%s'

en: invalid escape sequence
zh_TW: 無效的跳脫序列

en: unterminated message
zh_TW: 沒有結尾的訊息

en: while opening old catalog file
zh_TW: 在開啟舊的類別檔案時

en: conversion modules not available
zh_TW: 轉換模組不存在

en: cannot determine escape character
zh_TW: 無法決定跳脫字元

en: Don't buffer output
zh_TW: 不要將輸入存入緩衝區

en: Dump information generated by PC profiling.
zh_TW: 將產生於 PC 測速評估的資料傾卸出來。

en: [FILE]
zh_TW: [檔案]

en: cannot read header
zh_TW: 無法讀取標頭資料

en: cannot open input file
zh_TW: 無法開啟輸入檔

en: invalid pointer size
zh_TW: 無效的指標大小

en: Usage: xtrace [OPTION]... PROGRAM [PROGRAMOPTION]...\n
zh_TW: 用法: xtrace [選項]… 程式 [PROGRAMOPTION]…\n

en: Try \`%s --help' or \`%s --usage' for more information.\n
zh_TW: 請嘗試「%s --help」或「%s --usage」以獲得更多資訊。\n

en: %s: option '%s' requires an argument.\n
zh_TW: %s: 選項 '%s' 需要一個引數.\n

en: Trace execution of program by printing currently executed function.
    
         --data=FILE          Don't run the program, just print the data from FILE.
    
       -?,--help              Print this help and exit
          --usage             Give a short usage message
       -V,--version           Print version information and exit
    
    Mandatory arguments to long options are also mandatory for any corresponding
    short options.
zh_TW: 經由列印目前執行的函式來追蹤程式的執行。
    
         --data=檔案          無法運行程式，僅從檔案印出資料。
    
       -?,--help              列印這份說明然後離開
          --usage             給出簡短用法訊息
       -V,--version           印出版本資訊然後離開
    
    對於長選項必要的引數同樣必要於任何相應的
    短選項。

en: For bug reporting instructions, please see:\\n%s.\\n
zh_TW: 要知道錯誤報告指令，請參看:\\n%s.\\n

en: xtrace: unrecognized option \`$1'\n
zh_TW: xtrace: 無法辨識的選項「$1」\n

en: No program name given\n
zh_TW: 未給定程式名稱\n

en: executable \`$program' not found\n
zh_TW: 可執行檔案「$program」找不到\n

en: \`$program' is no executable\n
zh_TW: 「$program」不是可執行檔案\n

en: unsupported dlinfo request
zh_TW: 未支援的 dlinfo 請求

en: invalid namespace
zh_TW: 無效的命名空間

en: invalid mode
zh_TW: 無效的模式

en: invalid mode parameter
zh_TW: 無效的模式參數

en: unknown or unsupported flag
zh_TW: 未知或不支援的旗標

en: Cache file has wrong endianness.
zh_TW: 快取檔案的字節順序有誤。

en: Cache generated by:
zh_TW: 快取產生者:

en: Can't open cache file %s
zh_TW: 無法開啟快取檔 %s

en: mmap of cache file failed.
zh_TW: 快取檔案 mmap 失敗。

en: File is not a cache file.
zh_TW: 檔案並非快取檔。

en: %d libs found in cache `%s'
zh_TW: %d 函式庫在快取 `%s' 中找到

en: Malformed extension data in cache file %s
zh_TW: 快取檔案 %s 中的擴充資料格式錯誤

en: Writing of cache extension data failed
zh_TW: 快取擴充資料寫入失敗

en: %s: ISA level is too high (%d > %d)
zh_TW: %s: ISA 級別過高 (%d > %d)

en: Can't create temporary cache file %s
zh_TW: 無法產生暫時的快取檔 %s

en: Writing of cache data failed
zh_TW: 寫入快取資料時發生錯誤

en: Changing access rights of %s to %#o failed
zh_TW: 更改 %s 的存取權限為 %#o 失敗

en: Renaming of %s to %s failed
zh_TW: 將 %s 改名為 %s 失敗

en: Could not create library path
zh_TW: 無法建立函式庫路徑

en: error while loading shared libraries
zh_TW: 載入共用函式庫時發生錯誤

en: DYNAMIC LINKER BUG!!!
zh_TW: 動態連接程式有問題!!!

en: cannot create scope list
zh_TW: 無法建立作用域列表

en: shared object not open
zh_TW: 共用物件案沒有開啟

en: DST not allowed in SUID/SGID programs
zh_TW: DST 不允許在 SUID/SGID 的程式中

en: empty dynamic string token substitution
zh_TW: 空的動態字串字組替換

en: cannot load auxiliary `%s' because of empty dynamic string token substitution
zh_TW: 由於空的動態字串字組替換而無法載入外部的 `%s'

en: cannot allocate dependency buffer
zh_TW: 無法分配依賴緩衝區

en: cannot allocate dependency list
zh_TW: 無法配置相關性列表

en: cannot allocate symbol search list
zh_TW: 無法配置符號搜尋列表

en: cannot create HWCAP priorities
zh_TW: 無法建立 HWCAP 優先級

en: cannot create capability list
zh_TW: 無法建立 capability 列表

en: cannot allocate name record
zh_TW: 無法配置名稱紀錄

en: cannot create cache for search path
zh_TW: 無法為搜尋路徑建立快取

en: cannot create RUNPATH/RPATH copy
zh_TW: 無法建立 RUNPATH/RPATH 的副本

en: cannot create search path array
zh_TW: 無法建立搜尋路徑陣列

en: cannot stat shared object
zh_TW: 無法 stat 共用物件

en: cannot create shared object descriptor
zh_TW: 無法建立共用物件敘述項

en: cannot read file data
zh_TW: 無法讀取檔案資料

en: ELF load command address/offset not page-aligned
zh_TW: ELF 載入命令的位址或位移沒有對齊頁面

en: object file has no loadable segments
zh_TW: 目的檔中沒有可載入的區段

en: cannot dynamically load executable
zh_TW: 無法動態載入執行檔

en: object file has no dynamic section
zh_TW: 共用物件中沒有動態區段

en: cannot dynamically load position-independent executable
zh_TW: 無法動態載入地址無關可執行檔

en: shared object cannot be dlopen()ed
zh_TW: 共用物件無法被 dlopen()

en: cannot allocate memory for program header
zh_TW: 無法配置記憶體給程式標頭區使用

en: cannot enable executable stack as shared object requires
zh_TW: 無法開啟可執行堆疊做為共用物件

en: cannot close file descriptor
zh_TW: 無法關閉檔案描述符號

en: file too short
zh_TW: 檔案太小

en: invalid ELF header
zh_TW: 無效的 ELF 標頭

en: ELF file data encoding not big-endian
zh_TW: ELF 檔資料編碼並非大尾序

en: ELF file data encoding not little-endian
zh_TW: ELF 檔資料編碼並非小尾序

en: ELF file version ident does not match current one
zh_TW: ELF 檔版本 ident 不符合目前所使用的

en: ELF file OS ABI invalid
zh_TW: ELF 檔 OS ABI 版本不適用

en: ELF file ABI version invalid
zh_TW: ELF 檔 ABI 版本不適用

en: nonzero padding in e_ident
zh_TW: 在 e_ident 中填補非零值

en: internal error
zh_TW: 內部錯誤

en: ELF file version does not match current one
zh_TW: ELF 檔版本不符合目前的版本

en: only ET_DYN and ET_EXEC can be loaded
zh_TW: 只有 ET_DYN 以及 ET_EXEC 可以載入

en: ELF file's phentsize not the expected size
zh_TW: ELF 檔的 phentsize 並不是預期中的大小

en: wrong ELF class: ELFCLASS64
zh_TW: 錯誤 ELF 類別: ELFCLASS64

en: wrong ELF class: ELFCLASS32
zh_TW: 錯誤 ELF 類別: ELFCLASS32

en: cannot open shared object file
zh_TW: 無法開啟共用物件

en: failed to map segment from shared object
zh_TW: 從共用物件中對映區段失敗

en: cannot change memory protections
zh_TW: 無法改變記憶體保護狀態

en: cannot map zero-fill pages
zh_TW: 無法對應以零填滿的分頁區

en: symbol lookup error
zh_TW: 符號查找錯誤

en: cannot extend global scope
zh_TW: 無法延展全域變數的作用域

en: TLS generation counter wrapped!  Please report this.
zh_TW: TLS 產生計數器被轉換執行！ 請報告這個情況。

en: cannot allocate address lookup data
zh_TW: 無法配置地址查詢資料

en: invalid mode for dlopen()
zh_TW: 無效的 dlopen() 模式

en: no more namespaces available for dlmopen()
zh_TW: 無更多命名空間可見於 dlmopen ()

en: invalid target namespace in dlmopen()
zh_TW: dlmopen() 中的無效目標命名空間

en: cannot allocate memory in static TLS block
zh_TW: 無法在靜態 TLS 區塊中配置記憶體

en: cannot make segment writable for relocation
zh_TW: 在重新定址以後無法將區段設為可寫入狀態

en: %s: out of memory to store relocation results for %s
zh_TW: %s: 記憶體不足以儲存重定址結果用於 %s

en: cannot restore segment prot after reloc
zh_TW: 在 reloc 之後無法復原 segment prot

en: cannot apply additional memory protection after relocation
zh_TW: 重定址之後無法套用額外記憶體保護

en: RTLD_NEXT used in code not dynamically loaded
zh_TW: 程式碼所使用的 RTLD_NEXT 沒有動態載入

en: cannot create TLS data structures
zh_TW: 無法建立 TLS 資料結構

en: version lookup error
zh_TW: 版本查找錯誤

en: cannot allocate version reference table
zh_TW: 無法配置版本參照表

en: DT_RELR without GLIBC_ABI_DT_RELR dependency
zh_TW: DT_RELR 缺少 GLIBC_ABI_DT_RELR 依賴關係

en: Print cache
zh_TW: 印出快取

en: Generate verbose messages
zh_TW: 產生更多的訊息

en: Don't build cache
zh_TW: 不建立快取

en: Don't update symbolic links
zh_TW: 不要更新符號連結

en: Change to and use ROOT as root directory
zh_TW: 變換到 ROOT 目錄並以它做為根目錄

en: Use CACHE as cache file
zh_TW: 使用 CACHE 當作快取檔案

en: Use CONF as configuration file
zh_TW: 使用 CONF 當作設定檔

en: Only process directories specified on the command line.  Don't build cache.
zh_TW: 只處理在指令列引數中有指定的目錄，不建立快取檔案。

en: Manually link individual libraries.
zh_TW: 手動個別連結函式庫。

en: Format to use: new (default), old, or compat
zh_TW: 要使用的格式: new (預設值)、old 或 compat

en: Ignore auxiliary cache file
zh_TW: 忽略輔助設備快取檔案

en: Configure Dynamic Linker Run Time Bindings.
zh_TW: 設定執行時期動態連接。

en: Path `%s' given more than once
zh_TW: 路徑 `%s' 使用超過一次

en: (from %s:%d and %s:%d)
zh_TW: (自 %s:%d 和 %s:%d)

en: Could not form glibc-hwcaps path
zh_TW: 無法建構 glibc-hwcaps 路徑

en: Listing directory %s
zh_TW: 列出目錄 %s

en: Can't stat %s
zh_TW: 無法 stat %s

en: Can't stat %s
zh_TW: 無法 stat %s

en: %s is not a symbolic link
zh_TW: %s 不是一個符號連接檔

en: Can't unlink %s
zh_TW: 無法取消連結 %s

en: Can't link %s to %s
zh_TW: 無法從 %s 連結到 %s

en:  (changed)
zh_TW:  (已改變)

en:  (SKIPPED)
zh_TW:  (已忽略)

en: Can't find %s
zh_TW: 找不到 %s

en: Cannot lstat %s
zh_TW: 無法 lstat %s

en: Ignored file %s since it is not a regular file.
zh_TW: 忽略檔案 %s 因為它不是一個正常的檔案。

en: No link created since soname could not be found for %s
zh_TW: 由於找不到 %s 的共用物件名稱，連結並未被建立

en:  (from %s:%d)
zh_TW:  (自 %s:%d)

en: Can't open directory %s
zh_TW: 無法開啟目錄 %s

en: Could not form library path
zh_TW: 無法組織函式庫路徑

en: Input file %s not found.
zh_TW: 輸入檔 %s 找不到。

en: Cannot stat %s
zh_TW: 無法顯示狀態 %s

en: libc6 library %s in wrong directory
zh_TW: libc6 函式庫 %s 擺錯目錄了

en: libraries %s and %s in directory %s have same soname but different type.
zh_TW: 函式庫 %s 跟 %s (在目錄 %s 底下) 有共同的共用函式庫名稱，不過其格式卻不同。

en: Warning: ignoring configuration file that cannot be opened: %s
zh_TW: 警告: 正在忽略無法開啟的組態檔案: %s

en: %s:%u: hwcap directive ignored
zh_TW: %s:%u: 忽略 hwcap 指示詞

en: need absolute file name for configuration file when using -r
zh_TW: 需要絕對檔案名稱用於組態檔案時正在使用 -r

en: memory exhausted
zh_TW: 記憶體用盡

en: %s:%u: cannot read directory %s
zh_TW: %s:%u: 無法讀取目錄 %s

en: relative path `%s' used to build cache
zh_TW: 用來建置快取的相對路徑 `%s'

en: Can't chdir to /
zh_TW: 無法變更目錄到 /

en: Can't open cache file directory %s
zh_TW: 無法開啟快取檔案目錄 %s

en: Written by %s and %s.
zh_TW: 由 %s 和 %s 編寫。

en: Usage: ldd [OPTION]... FILE...
          --help              print this help and exit
          --version           print version information and exit
      -d, --data-relocs       process data relocations
      -r, --function-relocs   process data and function relocations
      -u, --unused            print unused direct dependencies
      -v, --verbose           print all information
zh_TW: 用法: ldd [選項]… 檔案…
          --help              印出這份說明然後離開
          --version           印出版本資訊然後離開
      -d, --data-relocs       行程資料重定址
      -r, --function-relocs   行程資料和函式重定址
      -u, --unused            印出未使用的直接相依性
      -v, --verbose           印出所有資訊

en: ldd: option \`$1' is ambiguous
zh_TW: ldd: 選項「$1」為模稜兩可的

en: unrecognized option
zh_TW: 無法辨識的選項

en: Try \`ldd --help' for more information.
zh_TW: 嘗試「ldd --help」以獲得更多資訊。

en: missing file arguments
zh_TW: 缺少檔案引數

note: TRANS This is a ``file doesn't exist'' error TRANS for ordinary files that are referenced in contexts where they are TRANS expected to already exist.
en: No such file or directory
zh_TW: 沒有此一檔案或目錄

en: not regular file
zh_TW: 並非正常的檔案

en: warning: you do not have execution permission for
zh_TW: 警告: 您沒有執行權限用於

en: 	not a dynamic executable
zh_TW: 	不是動態可執行檔案

en: exited with unknown exit code
zh_TW: 離開的與不明的離開代碼

en: error: you do not have read permission for
zh_TW: 錯誤: 您沒有讀取許可權用於

en: cannot find program header of process
zh_TW: 找不到行程的程式標頭

en: cannot read program header
zh_TW: 無法讀取程式標頭

en: cannot read dynamic section
zh_TW: 無法讀取動態區段

en: cannot read r_debug
zh_TW: 無法讀取 r_debug

en: cannot read program interpreter
zh_TW: 無法讀取程式解譯器

en: cannot read link map
zh_TW: 無法讀取鏈結映射

en: cannot read object name
zh_TW: 無法讀取物件名稱

en: cannot allocate buffer for object name
zh_TW: 無法為物件名稱分配緩衝區

en: List dynamic shared objects loaded into process.
zh_TW: 列出已載入行程中的動態共用物件。

en: PID
zh_TW: 行程識別號

en: Exactly one parameter with process ID required.
zh_TW: 需要剛好一個附有行程識別號的參數。

en: invalid process ID '%s'
zh_TW: 無效的行程識別號 %s

en: cannot open %s
zh_TW: 無法開啟 %s

en: cannot open %s/task
zh_TW: 無法開啟 %s/任務

en: cannot prepare reading %s/task
zh_TW: 無法準備讀取 %s/任務

en: invalid thread ID '%s'
zh_TW: 無效的執行緒識別號 %s

en: cannot attach to process %lu
zh_TW: 無法附加到行程 %lu

en: no valid %s/task entries
zh_TW: 沒有有效的 %s/作業項目

en: cannot get information about process %lu
zh_TW: 無法獲得行程 %lu 的相關資訊

en: process %lu is no ELF program
zh_TW: 行程 %lu 並非 ELF 程式

en: file %s is truncated
zh_TW: 檔案 %s 已截短

en: %s is a 32 bit ELF file.
zh_TW: %s 是一個 32 位元的 ELF 檔案。

en: %s is a 64 bit ELF file.
zh_TW: %s 是一個 64 位元的 ELF 檔案。

en: Unknown ELFCLASS in file %s.
zh_TW: 檔案 %s 中未知的 ELFCLASS。

en: %s is not a shared object file (Type: %d).
zh_TW: %s 不是一個共用物件 (型態: %d)。

en: more than one dynamic segment
zh_TW: 超過一個的動態區段

en: Cannot fstat file %s.
zh_TW: 無法 fstat 檔案 %s。

en: File %s is empty, not checked.
zh_TW: 檔案 %s 為空，不做檢查。

en: File %s is too small, not checked.
zh_TW: 檔案 %s 太小，不做檢查。

en: Cannot mmap file %s.
zh_TW: 無法 mmap 檔案 %s。

en: %s is not an ELF file - it has the wrong magic bytes at the start.
zh_TW: %s 不是一個 ELF 檔 - 其開頭的魔術位元組是錯的。

en: Usage: sln src dest|file
zh_TW: 用法: sln 原始碼 目的|檔案

en: %s: file open error: %m
zh_TW: %s: 檔案開啟錯誤: %m

en: No target in line %d
zh_TW: 沒有目標於第 %d 列

en: %s: destination must not be a directory
zh_TW: %s: 目的必須不是目錄

en: %s: failed to remove the old destination
zh_TW: %s: 無法移除舊的目的

en: %s: invalid destination: %s
zh_TW: %s: 無效的目的: %s

en: Invalid link from "%s" to "%s": %s
zh_TW: 從「%s」到「%s」的鏈結無效: %s

en: Usage: sotruss [OPTION...] [--] EXECUTABLE [EXECUTABLE-OPTION...]
      -F, --from FROMLIST     Trace calls from objects on FROMLIST
      -T, --to TOLIST         Trace calls to objects on TOLIST
    
      -e, --exit              Also show exits from the function calls
      -f, --follow            Trace child processes
      -o, --output FILENAME   Write output to FILENAME (or FILENAME.$PID in case
    			  -f is also used) instead of standard error
    
      -?, --help              Give this help list
          --usage             Give a short usage message
          --version           Print program version
zh_TW: 用法: sotruss [選項…] [--] 可執行檔案 [EXECUTABLE-OPTION...]
      -F, --from FROMLIST     追蹤來自 FROMLIST 上物件的呼叫
      -T, --to TOLIST         追蹤來自 TOLIST 上物件的呼叫
    
      -e, --exit              也顯示來自函式的離開呼叫
      -f, --follow            追蹤子行程
      -o, --output 檔名       將輸出寫入 FILENAME (當同時使用 -f 時
    			  則使用 FILENAME.$PID) 以代替標準錯誤
    
      -?, --help              給出這份說明清單
          --usage             給出簡短用法訊息
          --version           印出程式版本

en: Mandatory arguments to long options are also mandatory for any corresponding\nshort options.\n
zh_TW: 長選項的必要引數同樣也是相對應短選項的必要引數。\n

en: %s: option requires an argument -- '%s'\n
zh_TW: %s: 選項需要一個引數 -- '%s'\n

en: %s: option is ambiguous; possibilities:
zh_TW: %s: 選項是模稜兩可的; 可能是:

en: Written by %s.\n
zh_TW: 作者 %s。\n

en: Usage: %s [-ef] [-F FROMLIST] [-o FILENAME] [-T TOLIST] [--exit]
    	    [--follow] [--from FROMLIST] [--output FILENAME] [--to TOLIST]
    	    [--help] [--usage] [--version] [--]
    	    EXECUTABLE [EXECUTABLE-OPTION...]\n
zh_TW: 用法: %s [-ef] [-F FROMLIST] [-o FILENAME] [-T TOLIST] [--exit]
    	    [--follow] [--from FROMLIST] [--output 檔名] [--to TOLIST]
    	    [--help] [--usage] [--version] [--]
    	    可執行檔案 [EXECUTABLE-OPTION...]\n

en: %s: unrecognized option '%c%s'\n
zh_TW: %s: 無法辨識的選項『%c%s』\n

en: Output selection:
zh_TW: 輸出選擇:

en: print list of count paths and their number of use
zh_TW: 列出計數的路徑以及它們使用的次數

en: generate flat profile with counts and ticks
zh_TW: 從執行次數與經歷時間的資料中產生直接的測速結果

en: generate call graph
zh_TW: 產生函式呼叫圖形

en: Read and display shared object profiling data.
zh_TW: 讀取和顯示共用物件規範資料。

en: failed to load shared object `%s'
zh_TW: 開啟共用物件 `%s' 失敗

en: cannot create internal descriptor
zh_TW: 無法建立內部敘述項

en: Reopening shared object `%s' failed
zh_TW: 重新開啟共用物件 %s 失敗

en: reading of section headers failed
zh_TW: 讀取小節標頭時失敗

en: reading of section header string table failed
zh_TW: 讀取小節標頭字串表格時失敗

en: *** Cannot read debuginfo file name: %m
zh_TW: *** 無法讀取除錯資訊檔案名稱: %m

en: cannot determine file name
zh_TW: 無法決定檔案名稱

en: reading of ELF header failed
zh_TW: 讀取 ELF 標頭時失敗

en: *** The file `%s' is stripped: no detailed analysis possible
zh_TW: *** 檔案 `%s' 被裁剪了: 無法做詳細的分析

en: failed to load symbol data
zh_TW: 載入函式符號資料失敗

en: cannot load profiling data
zh_TW: 無法載入測試資料

en: while stat'ing profiling data file
zh_TW: 在對測試資料檔案進行統計的時候

en: profiling data file `%s' does not match shared object `%s'
zh_TW: 測試資料檔 `%s' 與共用物件 `%s' 不符合

en: failed to mmap the profiling data file
zh_TW: 測試資料檔案 mmap 失敗

en: error while closing the profiling data file
zh_TW: 正在關閉測試資料檔案時發生錯誤

en: `%s' is no correct profile data file for `%s'
zh_TW: `%s' 不是 `%s' 中正確的測速評估資料檔

en: cannot allocate symbol data
zh_TW: 無法配置函式符號資料

en: String table string is too long
zh_TW: 字串表的字串過長

en: String table has too many entries
zh_TW: 字串表項目過多

en: String table is too large
zh_TW: 字串表過大

en: cannot open output file
zh_TW: 無法開啟輸出檔

en: error while closing input `%s'
zh_TW: 正在關閉輸入 `%s' 的時候發生錯誤

en: illegal input sequence at position %zd
zh_TW: 位置 %zd 有不合法的輸入序列

en: incomplete character or shift sequence at end of buffer
zh_TW: 緩衝區結尾有不完全的字元或 shift sequence

en: error while reading the input
zh_TW: 正在讀入資料的時候發生錯誤

en: unable to allocate buffer for input
zh_TW: 無法配置輸入用的緩衝區

en: Input/Output format specification:
zh_TW: 輸入/輸出格式設定:

en: encoding of original text
zh_TW: 原始文字的編碼

en: encoding for output
zh_TW: 用來輸出的編碼

en: Information:
zh_TW: 資料:

en: list all known coded character sets
zh_TW: 列出所有已知的編碼字元集

en: Output control:
zh_TW: 輸出控制:

en: omit invalid characters from output
zh_TW: 省略無效字元的輸出

en: FILE
zh_TW: 檔案

en: output file
zh_TW: 輸出檔案

en: suppress warnings
zh_TW: 停止輸出警告訊息

en: print progress information
zh_TW: 印出程序相關資訊

en: Convert encoding of given files from one encoding to another.
zh_TW: 從給定的檔案的字元編碼轉換到另一個。

en: [FILE...]
zh_TW: [FILE…]

en: failed to start conversion processing
zh_TW: 開始轉換程序失敗

en: conversions from `%s' and to `%s' are not supported
zh_TW: 不支援從 `%s' 以及到 `%s' 的轉換

en: conversion from `%s' is not supported
zh_TW: 不支援從 `%s' 的轉換

en: conversion to `%s' is not supported
zh_TW: 不支援到 `%s' 的轉換

en: conversion from `%s' to `%s' is not supported
zh_TW: 不支援從 `%s' 到 `%s' 的轉換

en: conversion stopped due to problem in writing the output
zh_TW: 因寫入輸出時發生錯誤而導致轉換停止

en: internal error (illegal descriptor)
zh_TW: 內部錯誤 (不合法的敘述項)

en: unknown iconv() error %d
zh_TW: 不明的 iconv() 錯誤 %d

en: The following list contains all the coded character sets known.  This does
    not necessarily mean that all combinations of these names can be used for
    the FROM and TO command line parameters.  One coded character set can be
    listed with several different names (aliases).
zh_TW: 以下的列表包含所有已知的編碼字集，但這不代表所有的字集名稱組合皆可用於
    指令列的 <來源> 以及 <目的> 引數。一個編碼字集可以用幾個不同的名稱
    來表示 (即「別名」)。

en: Create fastloading iconv module configuration file.
zh_TW: 建立快速載入 iconv 模組的設定檔案。

en: [DIR...]
zh_TW: [目錄…]

en: PATH
zh_TW: 路徑

en: Prefix used for all file accesses
zh_TW: 使用於所有檔案存取時的前置文字

en: Put output in FILE instead of installed location (--prefix does not apply to FILE)
zh_TW: 在 FILE 中置放輸出以代替已安裝的位置 (--prefix 不套用到 FILE)

en: Do not search standard directories, only those on the command line
zh_TW: 不搜尋標準目錄，只有那些在之上指令列

en: Directory arguments required when using --nostdlib
zh_TW: 目錄引數必要項時正在使用 --nostdlib

en: no output file produced because warnings were issued
zh_TW: 因為發出過警告訊息，所以沒有製造任何輸出檔

en: while inserting in search tree
zh_TW: 當插入於搜尋樹之中

en: cannot generate output file
zh_TW: 無法產生輸出檔

en: write of %zu bytes failed after %td: %m
zh_TW: 在 %2$td 個單位後寫入 %1$zu 個位元組時發生錯誤: %3$m

en: write returned 0 after writing %td bytes of %zu
zh_TW: 寫入 %2$zu 的 %1$td 個位元組後 write 回傳 0

en: read of %zu bytes failed after %td: %m
zh_TW: 在 %2$td 個單位後讀入 %1$zu 個位元組時發生錯誤: %3$m

en: rcmd: Cannot allocate memory
zh_TW: rcmd: 無法配置記憶體

en: rcmd: socket: All ports in use
zh_TW: rcmd: socket: 所有的埠都在使用中

en: connect to address %s:
zh_TW: 連接到位址 %s:

en: Trying %s...
zh_TW: 嘗試 %s…

en: rcmd: write (setting up stderr): %m
zh_TW: rcmd: write (正在設定標準錯誤輸出): %m

en: rcmd: poll (setting up stderr): %m
zh_TW: rcmd: poll (正在設定標準錯誤輸出): %m

en: poll: protocol failure in circuit setup
zh_TW: poll: 通訊協定在設定線路時失效

en: socket: protocol failure in circuit setup
zh_TW: socket: 通訊協定在設定線路時失效

en: rcmd: %s: short read
zh_TW: rcmd: %s: 讀入資料過短

en: lstat failed
zh_TW: lstat 失敗

en: cannot open
zh_TW: 無法開啟

en: fstat failed
zh_TW: fstat 失敗

en: bad owner
zh_TW: 錯誤的擁有者

en: writeable by other than owner
zh_TW: 使用者以外的人亦可寫入

en: hard linked somewhere
zh_TW: 被實體連結到某處

en: out of memory
zh_TW: 記憶體不足

en: Error: .netrc file is readable by others.
zh_TW: 錯誤: .netrc 檔可以被別人讀取。

en: Remove 'password' line or make file unreadable by others.
zh_TW: 請移除「password」密碼行，或讓檔案無法被其他人讀取。

en: Unknown .netrc keyword %s
zh_TW: 未知的 .netrc 關鍵字 %s

en: cannot read character map directory `%s'
zh_TW: 無法讀取字集對照檔目錄 `%s'

en: character map file `%s' not found
zh_TW: 找不到字集對照檔 `%s'

en: default character map file `%s' not found
zh_TW: 找不到預設的字集對照檔 `%s'

en: character map `%s' is not ASCII compatible, locale not ISO C compliant [--no-warnings=ascii]
zh_TW: 「%s」字元映射不相容 ASCII，語系不符合 ISO C 的規範 [--no-warnings=ascii]

en: %s: <mb_cur_max> must be greater than <mb_cur_min>
zh_TW: %s: <mb_cur_max> 必須大於 <mb_cur_min>

en: syntax error in prolog: %s
zh_TW: prolog 中有語法錯誤: %s

en: invalid definition
zh_TW: 無效的定義

en: bad argument
zh_TW: 錯誤的引數

en: duplicate definition of <%s>
zh_TW: <%s> 的定義重複了

en: value for <%s> must be 1 or greater
zh_TW: <%s> 的值必須為 1 或者更大

en: value of <%s> must be greater or equal than the value of <%s>
zh_TW: <%s> 的值必須等於或大於 <%s> 的值

en: argument to <%s> must be a single character
zh_TW: 給 <%s> 的引數必須是一個單字元

en: character sets with locking states are not supported
zh_TW: 不支援使用 locking 狀態的字元集

en: syntax error in %s definition: %s
zh_TW: 定義 %s 的語法錯誤: %s

en: no symbolic name given
zh_TW: 沒有給予符號名稱

en: invalid encoding given
zh_TW: 給予的編碼是無效的

en: too few bytes in character encoding
zh_TW: 字元定義中的位元組太少了

en: too many bytes in character encoding
zh_TW: 字元定義中的位元組太多了

en: no symbolic name given for end of range
zh_TW: 沒有給此區的最後一個字元符號名稱

en: %1$s: definition does not end with `END %1$s'
zh_TW: %1$s: 定義並沒有以 `END %1$s' 做為結束

en: only WIDTH definitions are allowed to follow the CHARMAP definition
zh_TW: 只有 WIDTH 定義才能直接寫在 CHARMAP 定義之後

en: value for %s must be an integer
zh_TW: %s 的值必須是整數才行

en: %s: error in state machine
zh_TW: %s: 狀態機錯誤

en: %s: premature end of file
zh_TW: %s: 未完成已達檔案的末尾

en: unknown character `%s'
zh_TW: 不明的字元 `%s'

en: number of bytes for byte sequence of beginning and end of range not the same: %d vs %d
zh_TW: 在範圍起始與結束的位元組序列中，位元組的數目並不一致: %d vs %d

en: invalid names for character range
zh_TW: 無效的字元範圍名稱

en: hexadecimal range format should use only capital characters
zh_TW: 在表示十六進位的範圍時只能用大寫的英文字母表示

en: <%s> and <%s> are invalid names for range
zh_TW: <%s> 以及 <%s> 是不適用的範圍名稱

en: upper limit in range is smaller than lower limit
zh_TW: 範圍中上限小於下限

en: resulting bytes for range not representable.
zh_TW: 用來定義範圍的位元組無法被表述出來。

en: No definition for %s category found
zh_TW: 找不到 %s 類別的定義

en: %s: field `%s' not defined
zh_TW: %s: 欄位 `%s' 沒有定義

en: %s: field `%s' must not be empty
zh_TW: %s: 欄位 `%s' 不可以空白

en: %s: invalid escape `%%%c' sequence in field `%s'
zh_TW: %s: 不適用的跳脫序列 `%%%c', 在欄位 `%s' 中

en: %s: terminology language code `%s' not defined
zh_TW: %s: 術語語言編碼 `%s' 未定義

en: %s: field `%s' must not be defined
zh_TW: %s: 欄位「%s」必須未被定義

en: %s: language abbreviation `%s' not defined
zh_TW: %s: 語言縮寫 `%s' 沒有定義

en: %s: `%s' value does not match `%s' value
zh_TW: %s: `%s' 值與 `%s' 值不符合

en: %s: numeric country code `%d' not valid
zh_TW: %s: 國家數字代碼 `%d' 錯誤

en: %s: field `%s' declared more than once
zh_TW: %s: `%s' 欄位不只一次地宣告

en: %s: unknown character in field `%s'
zh_TW: %s: 未知的字元在欄位 `%s' 中

en: %s: incomplete `END' line
zh_TW: %s: 不完整的 `END' 列

en: %s: syntax error
zh_TW: %s: 語法錯誤

en: `%.*s' already defined in charmap
zh_TW: `%.*s' 在字集對照表中已經定義過了

en: `%.*s' already defined in repertoire
zh_TW: `%.*s' 在編碼對映檔中已經被定義過了

en: `%.*s' already defined as collating symbol
zh_TW: `%.*s' 已被定義為對照符號

en: `%.*s' already defined as collating element
zh_TW: `%.*s' 已被定義為對照元素

en: %s: `forward' and `backward' are mutually excluding each other
zh_TW: %s: `forward' 以及 `backward' 彼此互相排斥

en: %s: `%s' mentioned more than once in definition of weight %d
zh_TW: %s: `%s' 不只一次地在權重 %d 中被提到

en: %s: too many rules; first entry only had %d
zh_TW: %s: 太多規則; 第一個項目只包含 %d

en: %s: not enough sorting rules
zh_TW: %s: 排序規則不足

en: %s: empty weight string not allowed
zh_TW: %s: 空白的權重字串是不允許的

en: %s: weights must use the same ellipsis symbol as the name
zh_TW: %s: 權重必須使用與名稱相同的省略符號

en: %s: too many values
zh_TW: %s: 太多變數值

en: order for `%.*s' already defined at %s:%zu
zh_TW: 「%.*s」的順序已在 %s:%zu 裡面定義

en: %s: the start and the end symbol of a range must stand for characters
zh_TW: %s: 啟始與結束符號範圍必須代表字元

en: %s: byte sequences of first and last character must have the same length
zh_TW: %s: 第一個與最後一個字元的位元組序列必須有相同的長度

en: %s: byte sequence of first character of range is not lower than that of the last character
zh_TW: %s: 範圍首字元的位元組序列沒有低於末字元的位元組序列

en: %s: symbolic range ellipsis must not directly follow `order_start'
zh_TW: %s: 符號範圍的省略不可以直接在 `order_start' 之後

en: %s: symbolic range ellipsis must not be directly followed by `order_end'
zh_TW: %s: 符號範圍的省略不可以直接在 `order_end' 之前

en: `%s' and `%.*s' are not valid names for symbolic range
zh_TW: `%s' 和 `%.*s' 皆非符號範圍中適用的名稱

en: %s: order for `%.*s' already defined at %s:%zu
zh_TW: %s: 「%.*s」的順序已在 %s:%zu 中定義

en: %s: `%s' must be a character
zh_TW: %s: `%s' 必須是一個字元

en: %s: `position' must be used for a specific level in all sections or none
zh_TW: %s: `position' 必須在所有區塊裡特定的等級中使用，否則不能使用

en: symbol `%s' not defined
zh_TW: 並未定義 `%s' 符號

en: symbol `%s' has the same encoding as
zh_TW: 跟符號 `%s' 有相同的編碼:

en: symbol `%s'
zh_TW: 符號 `%s'

en: too many errors; giving up
zh_TW: 發生太多錯誤; 放棄中

en: %s: nested conditionals not supported
zh_TW: %s: 不支援巢狀條件

en: %s: more than one 'else'
zh_TW: %s: 使用多於一個 'else'

en: %s: duplicate definition of `%s'
zh_TW: %s: 重複的定義 `%s'

en: %s: duplicate declaration of section `%s'
zh_TW: %s: 重複的 `%s' 區塊宣告

en: %s: unknown character in collating symbol name
zh_TW: %s: 未知的字元在對照符號名稱中

en: %s: unknown character in equivalent definition name
zh_TW: %s: 未知的字元在同義定義名稱中

en: %s: unknown character in equivalent definition value
zh_TW: %s: 未知的字元在同義定義值中

en: %s: unknown symbol `%s' in equivalent definition
zh_TW: %s: 未知的符號 `%s' 在同義定義中

en: error while adding equivalent collating symbol
zh_TW: 正在加入同義對照符號時發生錯誤

en: duplicate definition of script `%s'
zh_TW: 敘述 `%s' 的定義重複了

en: %s: unknown section name `%.*s'
zh_TW: %s: 不明的節段名稱「%.*s」

en: %s: multiple order definitions for section `%s'
zh_TW: %s: `%s' 區塊中有多個順序定義

en: %s: invalid number of sorting rules
zh_TW: %s: 不適用的排序規則數目

en: %s: multiple order definitions for unnamed section
zh_TW: %s: 未命名的區塊中有多個順序定義

en: %s: missing `order_end' keyword
zh_TW: %s: 缺少 `order_end' 關鍵字

en: %s: order for collating symbol %.*s not yet defined
zh_TW: %s: 對照符號 %.*s 的順序尚未定義

en: %s: order for collating element %.*s not yet defined
zh_TW: %s: 對照元素 %.*s 的順序尚未定義

en: %s: cannot reorder after %.*s: symbol not known
zh_TW: %s: 無法重新排列在 %.*s 之後: 未知的符號

en: %s: missing `reorder-end' keyword
zh_TW: %s: 缺少 `reorder-end' 關鍵字

en: %s: section `%.*s' not known
zh_TW: %s: 未知的區塊 `%.*s'

en: %s: bad symbol <%.*s>
zh_TW: %s: 不當的符號 <%.*s>

en: %s: cannot have `%s' as end of ellipsis range
zh_TW: %s: 無法用 `%s' 做為省略區段的結尾

en: %s: empty category description not allowed
zh_TW: %s: 空白的類別描述是不允許的

en: %s: missing `reorder-sections-end' keyword
zh_TW: %s: 缺少 `reorder-sections-end' 關鍵字

en: %s: '%s' without matching 'ifdef' or 'ifndef'
zh_TW: %s: '%s' 而不需吻合中 'ifdef' 或 'ifndef'

en: %s: 'endif' without matching 'ifdef' or 'ifndef'
zh_TW: %s: 'endif' 而不需吻合中 'ifdef' 或 'ifndef'

en: No character set name specified in charmap
zh_TW: 在字元對應 (charmap) 中沒有設定字集名稱

en: character L'\u%0*x' in class `%s' must be in class `%s'
zh_TW: character L'\u%0*x' (放在類別 `%s' 之中) 必須在類別 `%s' 裡面

en: character L'\u%0*x' in class `%s' must not be in class `%s'
zh_TW: character L'\u%0*x' (放在類別 `%s' 之中) 不能在類別 `%s' 裡面

en: internal error in %s, line %u
zh_TW: %s 的第 %u 列發生內部錯誤

en: character '%s' in class `%s' must be in class `%s'
zh_TW: 字元 '%s' (放在類別 `%s' 之中) 必須在類別 `%s' 裡面

en: character '%s' in class `%s' must not be in class `%s'
zh_TW: 字元 '%s' (放在類別 `%s' 之中) 不能在類別 `%s' 裡面

en: <SP> character not in class `%s'
zh_TW: <SP> 字元不在類別 `%s' 中

en: <SP> character must not be in class `%s'
zh_TW: <SP> 字元不可以在類別 `%s' 中

en: character <SP> not defined in character map
zh_TW: 字元 <SP> 在字集對照檔中沒有定義

en: `digit' category has not entries in groups of ten
zh_TW: `digit' 類別在群組 "十" 中沒有項目

en: no input digits defined and none of the standard names in the charmap
zh_TW: 沒有定義輸入數字，在字集對照檔中也找不到相符的標準名稱

en: not all characters used in `outdigit' are available in the charmap
zh_TW: 在字集對照表中無法找到某些在 `outdigit' 中用到的字元

en: not all characters used in `outdigit' are available in the repertoire
zh_TW: 在編碼對映檔中無法找到某些在 `outdigit' 中用到的字元

en: character class `%s' already defined
zh_TW: 字元類別 `%s' 已經定義過了

en: implementation limit: no more than %Zd character classes allowed
zh_TW: 程式實作的限制: 不能使用超過 %Zd 個字集類別

en: character map `%s' already defined
zh_TW: 字集對照檔 `%s' 已經定義過了

en: implementation limit: no more than %d character maps allowed
zh_TW: 程式實作的限制: 不能使用超過 %d 個字集對照檔

en: %s: field `%s' does not contain exactly ten entries
zh_TW: %s: `%s' 欄位沒有精確包含十個項目

en: to-value <U%0*X> of range is smaller than from-value <U%0*X>
zh_TW: 區域定義的結尾值 <U%0*X> 比起始值 <U%0*X> 還要小

en: start and end character sequence of range must have the same length
zh_TW: 從起始到結束之間的字元序列長度跟編碼範圍必須相同

en: to-value character sequence is smaller than from-value sequence
zh_TW: 字元序列定義的結尾值比起始值還要小

en: premature end of `translit_ignore' definition
zh_TW: `translit_ignore' 定義沒有按時結束

en: syntax error
zh_TW: 語法錯誤

en: %s: syntax error in definition of new character class
zh_TW: %s: 在定義新字元類別時語法錯誤

en: %s: syntax error in definition of new character map
zh_TW: %s: 在定義新字元對應時語法錯誤

en: ellipsis range must be marked by two operands of same type
zh_TW: 省略區域必須用兩個型別相同的運算元標示出來

en: with symbolic name range values the absolute ellipsis `...' must not be used
zh_TW: 用符號名稱來指定字元編碼範圍時不可以用絕對位置的省略符號 `…'

en: with UCS range values one must use the hexadecimal symbolic ellipsis `..'
zh_TW: 用來指定 UCS 值的範圍時得用十六進位表示的省略符號 `..'

en: with character code range values one must use the absolute ellipsis `...'
zh_TW: 用來指定字元編碼值的範圍時得用絕對位置的省略符號 `…'

en: duplicated definition for mapping `%s'
zh_TW: 對映 `%s' 的定義重複了

en: %s: `translit_start' section does not end with `translit_end'
zh_TW: %s: `translit_start' 小節並沒有以 `translit_end' 做為結束

en: %s: duplicate `default_missing' definition
zh_TW: %s: 重複的 `default_missing' 定義

en: previous definition was here
zh_TW: 先前的設定在此

en: %s: no representable `default_missing' definition found
zh_TW: %s: 找不到可表示為 `default_missing' 的定義

en: %s: character `%s' not defined while needed as default value
zh_TW: %s: 字元 `%s' 沒有定義，但它是必需的預設值

en: %s: character `%s' in charmap not representable with one byte
zh_TW: %s: 字集對照表中的字元 `%s' 無法表示為單一位元組

en: %s: character `%s' needed as default value not representable with one byte
zh_TW: %s: 做為預設值所需的字元 `%s' 無法表示為單一位元組

en: no output digits defined and none of the standard names in the charmap
zh_TW: 沒有定義輸出數字，在字集對照檔中也找不到相符的標準名稱

en: %s: transliteration data from locale `%s' not available
zh_TW: %s: 語區資料`%s' 的音譯資料不存在

en: %s: table for class "%s": %lu bytes
zh_TW: %s: 類別「%s」表格: %lu 位元組

en: %s: table for map "%s": %lu bytes
zh_TW: %s: 對「%s」映射的表格: %lu 位元組

en: %s: table for width: %lu bytes
zh_TW: %s: 用於下述寬度的表格: %lu 位元組

en: %s: no identification for category `%s'
zh_TW: %s: 類別 `%s' 沒有認證

en: %s: unknown standard `%s' for category `%s'
zh_TW: %1$s: 「%3$s」分類的「%2$s」標準未知

en: %s: duplicate category version definition
zh_TW: %s: 重複的類別版本定義

en: %s: invalid value for field `%s'
zh_TW: %s: 在欄位 `%s' 中的值不適用

en: %s: field `%s' undefined
zh_TW: %s: 欄位 `%s' 沒有定義

en: %s: value for field `%s' must not be an empty string
zh_TW: %s: 欄位 `%s' 值不可以是空字串

en: %s: no correct regular expression for field `%s': %s
zh_TW: %s: 沒有給欄位 `%s' 正確的常規表示式:  %s

en: %s: value of field `int_curr_symbol' has wrong length
zh_TW: %s: 欄位 `int_curr_symbol' 值的長度錯誤

en: %s: value of field `int_curr_symbol' does not correspond to a valid name in ISO 4217 [--no-warnings=intcurrsym]
zh_TW: %s: 欄位「int_curr_symbol」的值並不是 ISO 4217 中合法的名稱 [--no-warnings=intcurrsym]

en: %s: field `%s' not defined, using defaults
zh_TW: %s: 未定義欄位「%s」，使用預設值

en: %s: value for field `%s' must be in range %d...%d
zh_TW: %s: 欄位 `%s' 的值必須在範圍 %d…%d

en: %s: value for field `%s' must be a single character
zh_TW: %s: 欄位 `%s' 的值必須是個單一字元

en: %s: `-1' must be last entry in `%s' field
zh_TW: %s: `-1' 在 `%s' 欄位中必須是最後一個項目

en: %s: values for field `%s' must be smaller than 127
zh_TW: %s: 欄位 `%s' 的值必須小於 127

en: conversion rate value cannot be zero
zh_TW: 轉換率的值不可以是零

en: %s: invalid escape sequence in field `%s'
zh_TW: %s: 在欄位 `%s' 中的跳脫序列不適用

en: %s: direction flag in string %Zd in `era' field is not '+' nor '-'
zh_TW: %s: 在 `era' 欄位的字串 %Zd 中，方向旗標既不是 '+' 也不是 '-'

en: %s: direction flag in string %Zd in `era' field is not a single character
zh_TW: %s: 在 `era' 欄位的字串 %Zd 中，方向旗標不是一個單一字元

en: %s: invalid number for offset in string %Zd in `era' field
zh_TW: %s: 在 `era' 欄位、字串 %Zd 中的位移數字不適用

en: %s: garbage at end of offset value in string %Zd in `era' field
zh_TW: %s: 無用的資料，在 `era' 欄位、字串 %Zd 中末尾的位移值

en: %s: invalid starting date in string %Zd in `era' field
zh_TW: %s: 在 `era' 欄位、字串 %Zd 中的起始日期不適用

en: %s: garbage at end of starting date in string %Zd in `era' field
zh_TW: %s: 無用的資料，在 `era' 欄位、字串 %Zd 中末尾的起始日期

en: %s: starting date is invalid in string %Zd in `era' field
zh_TW: %s: 在 `era' 區域的字串 %Zd 中的啟始日期是不適用的

en: %s: invalid stopping date in string %Zd in `era' field
zh_TW: %s: 在 `era' 欄位、字串 %Zd 中的結束日期不適用

en: %s: garbage at end of stopping date in string %Zd in `era' field
zh_TW: %s: 無用的資料，在 `era' 區域、字串 %Zd 中末尾的結束日期

en: %s: missing era name in string %Zd in `era' field
zh_TW: %s: 缺少 era 名稱，在 `era' 欄位、字串 %Zd 中

en: %s: missing era format in string %Zd in `era' field
zh_TW: %s: 缺少 era 格式，在 `era' 欄位、字串 %Zd 中

en: %s: third operand for value of field `%s' must not be larger than %d
zh_TW: %s: 欄位 `%s' 值的第三個運算元不可以比 %d 大

en: %s: values for field `%s' must not be larger than %d
zh_TW: %s: 欄位 `%s' 的值不可以大於 %d

en: %s: too few values for field `%s'
zh_TW: %s: 欄位 `%s' 中的值太少

en: extra trailing semicolon
zh_TW: 多出的尾端分號

en: %s: too many values for field `%s'
zh_TW: %s: 欄位 `%s' 中的值太多

en: trailing garbage at end of line
zh_TW: 列結尾的無用字元

en: garbage at end of number
zh_TW: 號碼結束位置的無用資料

en: garbage at end of character code specification
zh_TW: 字元編碼設定結束位置的無用資料

en: unterminated symbolic name
zh_TW: 沒有結尾的符號名稱

en: invalid UTF-8 sequence %s
zh_TW: 無效的 UTF-8 序列 %s

en: illegal 8-bit character in untranslated string
zh_TW: 未轉譯字串中有無效的 8 位字元

en: illegal escape sequence at end of string
zh_TW: 字串結尾有不合法的跳脫序列

en: unterminated string
zh_TW: 沒有結尾的字串

en: illegal 8-bit escape sequence
zh_TW: 無效的 8 位跳脫序列

en: symbol `%.*s' not in charmap
zh_TW: 符號 `%.*s' 並不在字集對照表中

en: symbol `%.*s' not in repertoire map
zh_TW: 符號 `%.*s' 並不在編碼對映檔中

en: unknown name "%s"
zh_TW: 不明名稱「%s」

en: System information:
zh_TW: 系統相關資訊:

en: Write names of available locales
zh_TW: 寫出存在的語區資料名稱

en: Write names of available charmaps
zh_TW: 寫出存在的字集對照表名稱

en: Modify output format:
zh_TW: 修改輸出格式:

en: Write names of selected categories
zh_TW: 寫出選取的類別名稱

en: Write names of selected keywords
zh_TW: 寫出選取的關鍵字名稱

en: Print more information
zh_TW: 印出更多的資訊

en: Get locale-specific information.
zh_TW: 取得語區資料特定的資訊。

en: NAME
    [-a|-m]
zh_TW: 名稱
    [-a|-m]

en: while preparing output
zh_TW: 在準備輸出時

en: Cannot set %s to default locale
zh_TW: 無法將 %s 設成預設語區

en: warning: The LOCPATH variable is set to "%s"
zh_TW: 警告: LOCPATH 變數已設成「%s」

en: Input Files:
zh_TW: 輸入檔:

en: Symbolic character names defined in FILE
zh_TW: 符號字元的名稱定義在檔案 FILE 中

en: Source definitions are found in FILE
zh_TW: 原始資料定義在檔案 FILE 中

en: FILE contains mapping from symbolic names to UCS4 values
zh_TW: 檔案 FILE 內含符號名與 UCS4 編碼之間的對映

en: Create output even if warning messages were issued
zh_TW: 產生輸出即使是有警告訊息

en: Do not create hard links between installed locales
zh_TW: 不要在安裝的語系之間建立實際連結

en: Optional output file prefix
zh_TW: 可有可無的輸出檔路徑

en: Strictly conform to POSIX
zh_TW: 嚴格遵從 POSIX

en: Suppress warnings and information messages
zh_TW: 忽略警告與提示訊息

en: Print more messages
zh_TW: 印出更多的訊息

en: <warnings>
zh_TW: <警告>

en: Comma-separated list of warnings to disable; supported warnings are: ascii, intcurrsym
zh_TW: 要停用的警告（使用逗號分隔）; 支援的警告有: ascii, intcurrsym

en: Comma-separated list of warnings to enable; supported warnings are: ascii, intcurrsym
zh_TW: 要啟用的警告（使用逗號分隔）; 支援的警告有: ascii, intcurrsym

en: Archive control:
zh_TW: 保存檔控制:

en: Don't add new data to archive
zh_TW: 不要加入新資料到保存檔

en: Add locales named by parameters to archive
zh_TW: 藉由參數加入語區名稱到保存檔

en: Replace existing archive content
zh_TW: 替換已有的保存檔內容

en: Remove locales named by parameters from archive
zh_TW: 藉由參數從保存檔中刪除語區名稱

en: List content of archive
zh_TW: 列出保存檔的內容

en: locale.alias file to consult when making archive
zh_TW: 製作保存檔時查閱 locale.alias 檔案

en: Generate little-endian output
zh_TW: 產生小端序輸出

en: Generate big-endian output
zh_TW: 產生大端序輸出

en: Compile locale specification
zh_TW: 編譯語區資料規格

en: NAME
    [--add-to-archive|--delete-from-archive] FILE...
    --list-archive [FILE]
zh_TW: NAME
    [--add-to-archive|--delete-from-archive] 檔案...
    --list-archive [檔案]

en: cannot create directory for output files
zh_TW: 無法為輸出檔建立目錄

en: FATAL: system does not define `_POSIX2_LOCALEDEF'
zh_TW: 嚴重錯誤: 系統沒有定義 `_POSIX2_LOCALEDEF'

en: cannot open locale definition file `%s'
zh_TW: 無法開啟語區資料定義檔 `%s'

en: cannot write output files to `%s'
zh_TW: 無法將輸出檔案寫入 `%s'

en: no output file produced because errors were issued
zh_TW: 因為發出過錯誤訊息，所以沒有產生出任何輸出檔

en: System's directory for character maps : %s
    		       repertoire maps: %s
    		       locale path    : %s
    %s
zh_TW: 系統的字元對應目錄: %s
    		      編碼對應: %s
    		      語區路徑   : %s
    %s

en: cannot create output path '%s': %s
zh_TW: 無法建立「%s」輸出路徑: %s

en: no write permission to output path '%s': %s
zh_TW: 沒有「%s」輸出路徑的寫入權限: %s

en: circular dependencies between locale definitions
zh_TW: 有語區資料在定義時發生循環相關的情況

en: cannot add already read locale `%s' a second time
zh_TW: 「%s」語區資料已經用過，不能重複加入

en: cannot create temporary file: %s
zh_TW: 無法產生暫時檔: %s

en: cannot initialize archive file
zh_TW: 無法起始保存檔

en: cannot resize archive file
zh_TW: 無法改變保存檔大小

en: cannot map archive header
zh_TW: 無法註記保存檔表頭

en: failed to create new locale archive
zh_TW: 無法建立新的語區保存檔

en: cannot change mode of new locale archive
zh_TW: 無法改變新的語區資料保存檔狀態

en: cannot read data from locale archive
zh_TW: 無法從語區歸檔讀取資料

en: cannot map locale archive file
zh_TW: 無法映射語區資料保存檔

en: cannot lock new archive
zh_TW: 無法鎖定新的保存檔

en: cannot extend locale archive file
zh_TW: 無法延展語區資料保存檔

en: cannot change mode of resized locale archive
zh_TW: 無法改變已變更大小的語區資料保存檔狀態

en: cannot rename new archive
zh_TW: 無法更改新保存檔名稱

en: cannot open locale archive "%s"
zh_TW: 無法開啟語區資料保存檔 "%s"

en: cannot stat locale archive "%s"
zh_TW: 無法統計語區資料保存檔 "%s"

en: cannot lock locale archive "%s"
zh_TW: 無法鎖定語區資料保存檔 "%s"

en: cannot read archive header
zh_TW: 無法讀取保存檔表頭資料

en: bad magic value in archive header
zh_TW: 封存檔標頭的 magic 值無效

en: locale '%s' already exists
zh_TW: 語區資料 `%s' 已經存在

en: cannot add to locale archive
zh_TW: 無法加入語區資料保存檔

en: locale alias file `%s' not found
zh_TW: 找不到語區資料別名檔 `%s'

en: Adding %s
zh_TW: 加入 %s 中

en: stat of "%s" failed: %s: ignored
zh_TW: 取得 "%s" 的資訊時失敗: %s: 已忽略

en: "%s" is no directory; ignored
zh_TW: "%s" 並非目錄; 已忽略

en: cannot open directory "%s": %s: ignored
zh_TW: 無法開啟目錄 "%s": %s: 已忽略

en: incomplete set of locale files in "%s"
zh_TW: 不完整的一組語區資料檔案存在於 "%s" 之中

en: cannot read all files in "%s": ignored
zh_TW: 無法讀取 "%s" 中的所有檔案: 已忽略

en: locale "%s" not in archive
zh_TW: 語區資料 "%s" 不在保存檔中

en: argument to `%s' must be a single character
zh_TW: 給 `%s' 的引數必須是一個單字元

en: syntax error: not inside a locale definition section
zh_TW: 語法錯誤: 不能在語區資料定義區塊裡面使用

en: cannot open output file `%s' for category `%s'
zh_TW: 無法開啟輸出檔 `%s' 供類別 `%s' 使用

en: failure while writing data for category `%s'
zh_TW: 正在為類別 `%s' 寫入資料時發生錯誤

en: cannot create output file `%s' for category `%s'
zh_TW: 無法建立輸出檔 `%s' 供類別 `%s' 使用

en: expecting string argument for `copy'
zh_TW: `copy' 的引數應該是字串才對

en: locale name should consist only of portable characters
zh_TW: 語區資料的名稱應該以常用字元組成

en: no other keyword shall be specified when `copy' is used
zh_TW: 使用 `copy' 的時候不應該再用到任何其他的關鍵字了

en: `%1$s' definition does not end with `END %1$s'
zh_TW: `%1$s' 定義沒有以 `END %1$s' 結束

en: syntax error in repertoire map definition: %s
zh_TW: 編碼對映檔中的定義有語法錯誤: %s

en: no <Uxxxx> or <Uxxxxxxxx> value given
zh_TW: 沒有給定 <Uxxxx> 或 <Uxxxxxxxx> 的值

en: cannot save new repertoire map
zh_TW: 無法儲存新的編碼對映檔

en: repertoire map file `%s' not found
zh_TW: 找不到編碼對映檔 `%s'

en: Set the owner, group and access permission of the slave pseudo terminal corresponding to the master pseudo terminal passed on file descriptor `%d'.  This is the helper program for the `grantpt' function.  It is not intended to be run directly from the command line.
zh_TW: 設定擁有者、群組和存取許可的從屬 pseudo 終端機相應到主 pseudo 終端機傳遞於檔案描述符號「%d」。 這是輔助程式程式用於「grantpt」函式。 它並未預想的為運行直接的地從指令列。

en: The owner is set to the current user, the group is set to `%s', and the access permission is set to `%o'.
    
    %s
zh_TW: 擁有者為設定到目前使用者，群組為設定到「%s」，而存取許可為設定到「%o」。
    
    %s

en: too many arguments
zh_TW: 太多引數

en: needs to be installed setuid `root'
zh_TW: 需要是已安裝的 setuid「根」

en: memory is consistent, library is buggy
zh_TW: 記憶體內容一致，函式庫有問題

en: memory clobbered before allocated block
zh_TW: 記憶體在配置區塊之前就 clobbered 了

en: memory clobbered past end of allocated block
zh_TW: 記憶體在經過配置的區塊尾部時 clobbered 了

en: block freed twice
zh_TW: 此區塊被用 free 指令釋放了兩次

en: bogus mcheck_status, library is buggy
zh_TW: 記憶體檢查狀態 (mcheck_ststus) 有誤，您所用的函式庫有問題

en: %s: option '%s' requires an argument\n
zh_TW: %s: 選項 '%s' 需要一個引數\n

en: Usage: memusage [OPTION]... PROGRAM [PROGRAMOPTION]...
    Profile memory usage of PROGRAM.
    
       -n,--progname=NAME     Name of the program file to profile
       -p,--png=FILE          Generate PNG graphic and store it in FILE
       -d,--data=FILE         Generate binary data file and store it in FILE
       -u,--unbuffered        Don't buffer output
       -b,--buffer=SIZE       Collect SIZE entries before writing them out
          --no-timer          Don't collect additional information through timer
       -m,--mmap              Also trace mmap & friends
    
       -?,--help              Print this help and exit
          --usage             Give a short usage message
       -V,--version           Print version information and exit
    
     The following options only apply when generating graphical output:
       -t,--time-based        Make graph linear in time
       -T,--total             Also draw graph of total memory use
          --title=STRING      Use STRING as title of the graph
       -x,--x-size=SIZE       Make graphic SIZE pixels wide
       -y,--y-size=SIZE       Make graphic SIZE pixels high
    
    Mandatory arguments to long options are also mandatory for any corresponding
    short options.
zh_TW: 用法: memusage [選項]… 程式 [PROGRAMOPTION]…
    側寫檔記憶體用法的程式。
    
       -n,--progname=名稱     做為側寫的程式檔案名稱
       -p,--png=檔案          產生 PNG 圖形並儲存它於檔案
       -d,--data=檔案         產生二進位資料檔案並儲存它於檔案
       -u,--unbuffered        不要將輸出緩衝
       -b,--buffer=大小       於寫出它們之前收集大小項目
          --no-timer          不透過計時器收集附加資訊
       -m,--mmap              同時追蹤 mmap 和相關者
    
       -?,--help              印出這個說明然後離開
          --usage             給出短用法訊息
       -V,--version           印出版本資訊然後離開
    
    下列的選項只有套用時產生圖形輸出: 
       -t,--time-based        及時定製圖形線性
       -T,--total             同時繪製記憶體使用總計圖形
          --title=字串        使用字串做為圖形的標題
       -x,--x-size=大小       定製圖形大小像素寬度
       -y,--y-size=大小       定製圖形大小像素高度
    
    長選項的必要引數同樣也是相對應短選項的必要引數。

en: Syntax: memusage [--data=FILE] [--progname=NAME] [--png=FILE] [--unbuffered]
    	    [--buffer=SIZE] [--no-timer] [--time-based] [--total]
    	    [--title=STRING] [--x-size=SIZE] [--y-size=SIZE]
    	    PROGRAM [PROGRAMOPTION]...
zh_TW: 語法: memusage [--data=檔案] [--progname=名稱] [--png=檔案] [--unbuffered]
    	   [--buffer=大小] [--no-timer] [--time-based] [--total]
    	   [--title=字串] [--x-size=大小] [--y-size=大小]
    	   程式 [PROGRAMOPTION]…

en: memusage: option \`${1##*=}' is ambiguous
zh_TW: memusage: 選項 \「${1##*=}」為模稜兩可的

en: memusage: unrecognized option \`$1'
zh_TW: memusage: 無法辨識的選項「$1」

en: No program name given
zh_TW: 未給定程式名稱

en: Name output file
zh_TW: 名稱輸出檔

en: STRING
zh_TW: 字串

en: Title string used in output graphic
zh_TW: 在輸出的圖像中使用有標頭的字串

en: Generate output linear to time (default is linear to number of function calls)
zh_TW: 產生輸出與時間呈線性關係 (預設是與函式呼叫數目呈線性關係)

en: Also draw graph for total memory consumption
zh_TW: 同時對總記憶體用量作圖

en: VALUE
zh_TW: 像素值

en: Make output graphic VALUE pixels wide
zh_TW: 定製輸出圖形的寬度像素值

en: Make output graphic VALUE pixels high
zh_TW: 定製輸出圖形的高度像素值

en: Generate graphic from memory profiling data
zh_TW: 從記憶體性能測試資料產生圖像

en: DATAFILE [OUTFILE]
zh_TW: 資料檔 [輸出檔]

en: Unknown system error
zh_TW: 未知系統錯誤

en: unable to free arguments
zh_TW: 無法釋放參數

en: Success
zh_TW: 成功

en: Probable success
zh_TW: 可能成功

en: Not found
zh_TW: 找不到

en: Probably not found
zh_TW: 可能找不到

en: Cache expired
zh_TW: 快取過時取消了

en: NIS+ servers unreachable
zh_TW: NIS+ 伺服器無法連線

en: Unknown object
zh_TW: 未知的目的檔

en: Server busy, try again
zh_TW: 伺服器忙碌中，請再試一次

en: Generic system error
zh_TW: 一般系統錯誤

en: First/next chain broken
zh_TW: 第一個/下一個序列壞掉了

note: TRANS The file permissions do not allow the attempted operation.
en: Permission denied
zh_TW: 拒絕不符權限的操作

en: Not owner
zh_TW: 並非擁有者

en: Name not served by this server
zh_TW: 網域名稱服務不是由此伺服器提供

en: Server out of memory
zh_TW: 伺服器記憶體已用完

en: Object with same name exists
zh_TW: 同名的目標已經存在

en: Not master server for this domain
zh_TW: 並非此一領域的主伺服器

en: Invalid object for operation
zh_TW: 不適用的運作物件

en: Malformed name, or illegal name
zh_TW: 奇怪的名字，或不合法的名字

en: Unable to create callback
zh_TW: 無法建立回叫資料 (callback)

en: Results sent to callback proc
zh_TW: 結果傳送給回傳程序

en: Not found, no such name
zh_TW: 找不到，沒有此一名稱

en: Name/entry isn't unique
zh_TW: 名稱/項目不是唯一的

en: Modification failed
zh_TW: 修改失敗

en: Database for table does not exist
zh_TW: 表格的資料庫不存在

en: Entry/table type mismatch
zh_TW: 項目/表格型態不符

en: Link points to illegal name
zh_TW: 連結指向不合法的名稱

en: Partial success
zh_TW: 部分成功

en: Too many attributes
zh_TW: 太多的屬性

en: Error in RPC subsystem
zh_TW: RPC 子系統錯誤

en: Missing or malformed attribute
zh_TW: 缺少或奇怪的屬性

en: Named object is not searchable
zh_TW: 有名稱的物件無法搜尋

en: Error while talking to callback proc
zh_TW: 在與 callback proc 通訊時錯誤

en: Non NIS+ namespace encountered
zh_TW: 遭遇違反 NIS+ 命名規則的名稱

en: Illegal object type for operation
zh_TW: 不合法的運作物件型態

en: Passed object is not the same object on server
zh_TW: 經過的物件與伺服器上的並不相同

en: Modify operation failed
zh_TW: 修改運作方式失敗

en: Query illegal for named table
zh_TW: 對記名表格的查詢並不合法

en: Attempt to remove a non-empty table
zh_TW: 嘗試刪除一個有內容的表格

en: Error in accessing NIS+ cold start file.  Is NIS+ installed?
zh_TW: 存取 NIS+ 原始啟動檔錯誤。有安裝 NIS+ 嗎？

en: Full resync required for directory
zh_TW: 目錄的 resync 請求已滿

en: NIS+ operation failed
zh_TW: NIS+ 運作失敗

en: NIS+ service is unavailable or not installed
zh_TW: NIS+ 服務無法取得或者尚未安裝

en: Yes, 42 is the meaning of life
zh_TW: 是的，42 就是存在的意義

en: Unable to authenticate NIS+ server
zh_TW: 無法對 NIS+ 的伺服端進行認證

en: Unable to authenticate NIS+ client
zh_TW: 無法對 NIS+ 的請求端進行認證

en: No file space on server
zh_TW: 伺服器上沒有檔案空間

en: Unable to create process on server
zh_TW: 無法在伺服器上建立執行程序

en: Master server busy, full dump rescheduled.
zh_TW: 主要伺服器忙碌中，重新進行完整資料傾卸排程。

en: LOCAL entry for UID %d in directory %s not unique
zh_TW: UID 為 %d 的項目在本地端中並不是唯一的 (在 %s 目錄裡面)

en: UNKNOWN
zh_TW: 不明

en: BOGUS OBJECT
zh_TW: 假的物件

en: NO OBJECT
zh_TW: 沒有物件

en: DIRECTORY
zh_TW: 目錄

en: GROUP
zh_TW: 群組

en: TABLE
zh_TW: 表格

en: ENTRY
zh_TW: 項目

en: LINK
zh_TW: 連結

en: PRIVATE
zh_TW: 私有的

en: (Unknown object
zh_TW: (未知的目的檔

en: Name : `%s'
zh_TW: 名稱 : `%s'

en: Type : %s
zh_TW: 格式 : %s

en: Master Server :
zh_TW: 主要伺服器 :

en: Replicate :
zh_TW: 複製 :

en: 	Name       : %s
zh_TW: 	名稱       : %s

en: 	Public Key :
zh_TW: 	公共鑰匙 :

en: None.
zh_TW: 無

en: Diffie-Hellmann (%d bits)
zh_TW: Diffie-Hellmann (%d 位元)

en: RSA (%d bits)
zh_TW: RSA (%d 位元)

en: Unknown (type = %d, bits = %d)
zh_TW: 未知的 (型態 = %d，位元 = %d)

en: 	Universal addresses (%u)
zh_TW: 	絕對位址 (%u)

en: Time to live :
zh_TW: 存在時間 :

en: Default Access rights :
zh_TW: 預設的存取權限 :

en: 	Type         : %s
zh_TW: 	型別         : %s

en: 	Access rights:
zh_TW: 	存取權限:

en: Group Flags :
zh_TW: 群組旗標 :

en: 
    Group Members :
zh_TW: 
    群組的成員 :

en: Table Type          : %s
zh_TW: 表格形式           : %s

en: Number of Columns   : %d
zh_TW: 欄位的數目 : %d

en: Character Separator : %c
zh_TW: 字元分隔號 : %c

en: Search Path         : %s
zh_TW: 搜尋路徑         : %s

en: Columns             :
zh_TW: 行             :

en: 	[%d]	Name          : %s
zh_TW: 	[%d]	名稱          : %s

en: 		Attributes    :
zh_TW: 		屬性     :

en: 		Access Rights :
zh_TW: 		存取權限 :

en: Linked Object Type :
zh_TW: 連結的物件型態 :

en: Linked to : %s
zh_TW: 連結到 : %s

en: 	Entry data of type %s
zh_TW: 	型別為 %s 的項目資料

en: 	[%u] - [%u bytes]
zh_TW: 	[%u] - [%u 位元組]

en: Encrypted data
zh_TW: 編碼資料

en: Binary data
zh_TW: 二進位資料

en: Object Name   : %s
zh_TW: 物件名稱   : %s

en: Directory     : %s
zh_TW: 目錄     : %s

en: Owner         : %s
zh_TW: 擁有者       : %s

en: Group         : %s
zh_TW: 群組         : %s

en: Access Rights :
zh_TW: 存取權限 :

en: 
    Time to Live  :
zh_TW: 
    存在的時間 :

en: Creation Time : %s
zh_TW: 產生時間 : %s

en: Mod. Time     : %s
zh_TW: 修改時間     : %s

en: Object Type   :
zh_TW: 物件型別   :

en:     Data Length = %u
zh_TW:     資料長度 = %u

en: Status            : %s
zh_TW: 狀態              : %s

en: Number of objects : %u
zh_TW: 物件的數目 : %u

en: Object #%d:
zh_TW: 目的檔 #%d:

en: Group entry for "%s.%s" group:
zh_TW: 群組 "%s.%s" 群組項目:

en:     Explicit members:
zh_TW:     明確的成員:

en:     No explicit members
zh_TW:     沒有明確的成員

en:     Implicit members:
zh_TW:     不明確的成員:

en:     No implicit members
zh_TW:     沒有不明確的成員

en:     Recursive members:
zh_TW:     遞迴的成員:

en:     No recursive members
zh_TW:     沒有遞迴的成員

en:     Explicit nonmembers:
zh_TW:     明確的非成員:

en:     No explicit nonmembers
zh_TW:     沒有明確的非成員

en:     Implicit nonmembers:
zh_TW:     不明確的非成員:

en:     No implicit nonmembers
zh_TW:     沒有不明確的非成員

en:     Recursive nonmembers:
zh_TW:     遞迴的非成員:

en:     No recursive nonmembers
zh_TW:     沒有遞迴的非成員

en: Request arguments bad
zh_TW: 必須引數有錯誤

en: RPC failure on NIS operation
zh_TW: NIS 運作 RPC 失敗

en: Can't bind to server which serves this domain
zh_TW: 無法與服務於此網域的伺服器聯繫

en: No such map in server's domain
zh_TW: 在伺服器的領域資料中找不到此一對映表

en: No such key in map
zh_TW: 在對映表中沒有此一鍵值

en: Internal NIS error
zh_TW: 內部 NIS 錯誤

en: Local resource allocation failure
zh_TW: 區域資源配置失敗

en: No more records in map database
zh_TW: 在對映表資料庫中沒有其他紀錄了

en: Can't communicate with portmapper
zh_TW: 無法與 portmapper 通訊

en: Can't communicate with ypbind
zh_TW: 無法與 ypbind 通訊

en: Can't communicate with ypserv
zh_TW: 無法與 ypserv 通訊

en: Local domain name not set
zh_TW: 區域網域名稱沒有設定

en: NIS map database is bad
zh_TW: NIS 對映資料庫是壞的

en: NIS client/server version mismatch - can't supply service
zh_TW: NIS 請求端/伺服端版本不符合 - 無法提供服務

en: Database is busy
zh_TW: 資料庫正在忙碌

en: Unknown NIS error code
zh_TW: 未知的 NIS 錯誤碼

en: Internal ypbind error
zh_TW: 內部 ypbind 錯誤

en: Domain not bound
zh_TW: 網域找不到

en: System resource allocation failure
zh_TW: 系統資源配置失敗

en: Unknown ypbind error
zh_TW: 未知的 ypbind 錯誤

en: yp_update: cannot convert host to netname
zh_TW: yp_update: 無法轉換主機的網路名稱

en: yp_update: cannot get server address
zh_TW: yp_update: 無法取得伺服器位址

en: Haven't found "%s" in hosts cache!
zh_TW: 尚未在 hosts 快取中找到 "%s"!

en: Reloading "%s" in hosts cache!
zh_TW: 重新載入「%s」於主機快取！

en: add new entry "%s" of type %s for %s to cache%s
zh_TW: 加入新的項目「%s」的型態 %s 用於 %s 到 cache%s

en:  (first)
zh_TW:  (先)

en: checking for monitored file `%s': %s
zh_TW: 檢查監控中檔案「%s」中: %s

en: monitored file `%s` changed (mtime)
zh_TW: 監控中檔案「%s」遭變更 (mtime)

en: pruning %s cache; time %ld
zh_TW: pruning %s 快取; 時間 %ld

en: considering %s entry "%s", timeout %<PRIu64>
zh_TW: 認為中 %s 項目「%s」，逾時 %<PRIu64>

en:  - all data:
zh_TW:  - 所有資料:

en:  - remaining data %p:
zh_TW:  - 剩餘資料 %p:

en: invalid persistent database file "%s": %s
zh_TW: 無效的永久性的資料庫檔案「%s」: %s

en: uninitialized header
zh_TW: 未起始的標頭

en: header size does not match
zh_TW: 頁首大小不吻合

en: file size does not match
zh_TW: 檔案大小不吻合

en: verification failed
zh_TW: 查核失敗

en: suggested size of table for database %s larger than the persistent database's table
zh_TW: 用於資料庫 %s 的建議表格大小大於永久性的資料庫表格

en: cannot create read-only descriptor for "%s"; no mmap
zh_TW: 無法建立用於「%s」的唯讀描述元; 無 mmap

en: cannot access '%s'
zh_TW: 無法存取『%s』

en: database for %s corrupted or simultaneously used; remove %s manually if necessary and restart
zh_TW: 資料庫用於 %s 已損壞或同步地使用; 移除 %s 手動地如果必要的話和重新啟動

en: cannot create %s; no persistent database used
zh_TW: 無法建立 %s; 未使用永久性的資料庫

en: cannot create %s; no sharing possible
zh_TW: 無法建立 %s; 不可能共享

en: cannot write to database file %s: %s
zh_TW: 無法寫入資料庫檔案 %s: %s

en: cannot open socket: %s
zh_TW: 無法開啟 socket: %s

en: cannot enable socket to accept connections: %s
zh_TW: 無法開啟 socket 來接受連線: %s

en: disabled inotify-based monitoring for file `%s': %s
zh_TW: 已停用「%s」檔案基於 inotify 的監控: %s

en: monitoring file `%s` (%d)
zh_TW: 正在監控「%s」檔案 (%d)

en: disabled inotify-based monitoring for directory `%s': %s
zh_TW: 已停用「%s」目錄基於 inotify 的監控: %s

en: monitoring directory `%s` (%d)
zh_TW: 正在監控「%s」目錄 (%d)

en: monitoring file %s for database %s
zh_TW: 正在監控 %2$s 資料庫的 %1$s 檔案

en: stat failed for file `%s'; will try again later: %s
zh_TW: 取得「%s」檔案的資訊 (stat) 失敗; 將會在稍候重新嘗試: %s

en: provide access to FD %d, for %s
zh_TW: 提供存取到 FD %d, 用於 %s

en: cannot handle old request version %d; current version is %d
zh_TW: 不能處理舊 %d 版的請求; 目前使用的版本是 %d

en: request from %ld not handled due to missing permission
zh_TW: 由於缺少權限而無法處理來自 %ld 的要求

en: request from '%s' [%ld] not handled due to missing permission
zh_TW: 由於缺少權限而無法處理來自 '%s' [%ld] 的要求

en: request not handled due to missing permission
zh_TW: 要求無法控柄的由於缺少權限

en: cannot write result: %s
zh_TW: 無法寫入結果: %s

en: error getting caller's id: %s
zh_TW: 取得呼叫程式識別碼時發生錯誤: %s

en: cannot open /proc/self/cmdline: %m; disabling paranoia mode
zh_TW: 無法開啟 /proc/self/cmdline: %m; 停用 paranoia 模式

en: cannot change to old UID: %s; disabling paranoia mode
zh_TW: 無法變更為舊的 UID: %s; 停用 paranoia 模式

en: cannot change to old GID: %s; disabling paranoia mode
zh_TW: 無法變更為舊的 GID: %s; 停用 paranoia 模式

en: cannot change to old working directory: %s; disabling paranoia mode
zh_TW: 無法變更為舊的工作目錄: %s; 停用 paranoia 模式

en: re-exec failed: %s; disabling paranoia mode
zh_TW: re-exec 失敗: %s; 停用 paranoia 模式

en: cannot change current working directory to "/": %s
zh_TW: 無法變更目前的工作目錄到「/」: %s

en: short read while reading request: %s
zh_TW: 讀取請求時發現輸入值過短: %s

en: key length in request too long: %d
zh_TW: 在此請求中使用的鍵值太長了: %d

en: short read while reading request key: %s
zh_TW: 讀取請求的鍵值時發現輸入值過短: %s

en: handle_request: request received (Version = %d) from PID %ld
zh_TW: handle_request: 請求已被接受 (版本為 %d) 來自於 PID %ld

en: handle_request: request received (Version = %d)
zh_TW: handle_request: 請求已被接受 (版本為 %d)

en: ignored inotify event for `%s` (file exists)
zh_TW: 已忽略「%s」的 inotify 事件（檔案已經存在）

en: monitored file `%s` was %s, removing watch
zh_TW: 監控中檔案「%s」原來是 %s，移除觀察

en: failed to remove file watch `%s`: %s
zh_TW: 無法移除「%s」檔案觀察: %s

en: monitored file `%s` was written to
zh_TW: 監控中檔案「%s」已寫入

en: monitored parent directory `%s` was %s, removing watch on `%s`
zh_TW: 監控中上層目錄「%s」原來是 %s，移除「%s」上的觀察

en: monitored file `%s` was %s, adding watch
zh_TW: 監控中檔案「%s」原來是 %s，新增觀察

en: failed to add file watch `%s`: %s
zh_TW: 無法新增「%s」檔案觀察: %s

en: disabled inotify-based monitoring after read error %d
zh_TW: 在發生讀取錯誤 %d 後，已停用基於 inotify 的監控

en: could not initialize conditional variable
zh_TW: 無法初始化條件變數

en: could not start clean-up thread; terminating
zh_TW: 無法開始清理執行緒; 終止中

en: could not start any worker thread; terminating
zh_TW: 無法開始任何背景工作執行緒; 終止中

en: Failed to run nscd as user '%s'
zh_TW: 以使用者 '%s' 的身分執行 nscd 失敗

en: initial getgrouplist failed
zh_TW: 初始 getgrouplist 失敗

en: getgrouplist failed
zh_TW: getgrouplist 失敗

en: setgroups failed
zh_TW: setgroups 失敗

en: short write in %s: %s
zh_TW: 寫入 %s 的資料過短: %s

en: Haven't found "%s" in group cache!
zh_TW: 尚未在群組快取中找到 "%s"!

en: Reloading "%s" in group cache!
zh_TW: 重新載入「%s」於群組快取！

en: Invalid numeric gid "%s"!
zh_TW: 無效的 gid 數值 "%s"!

en: freed %zu bytes in %s cache
zh_TW: 在 %2$s 快取中 %1$zu 位元組可用

en: no more memory for database '%s'
zh_TW: 無記憶體可用於資料庫「%s」

en: Haven't found "%s" in netgroup cache!
zh_TW: 尚未在網路群組快取中找到「%s」！

en: Reloading "%s" in netgroup cache!
zh_TW: 重新在網路群組快取中載入「%s」！

en: Haven't found "%s (%s,%s,%s)" in netgroup cache!
zh_TW: 尚未在網路群組快取中找到「%s (%s,%s,%s)」！

en: Reloading "%s (%s,%s,%s)" in netgroup cache!
zh_TW: 重新在網路群組快取中載入「%s (%s,%s,%s)」！

en: Read configuration data from NAME
zh_TW: 自名稱中讀取設定資料

en: Do not fork and display messages on the current tty
zh_TW: 不在目前的 tty 產生子行程 (fork) 以及顯示訊息

en: Print contents of the offline cache file NAME
zh_TW: 輸出離線快取檔案 NAME 的內容

en: Do not fork, but otherwise behave like a daemon
zh_TW: 不衍生，但是否則 behave 如同守護程式

en: NUMBER
zh_TW: 號碼

en: Start NUMBER threads
zh_TW: 啟動執行緒

en: Shut the server down
zh_TW: 將伺服器關閉

en: Print current configuration statistics
zh_TW: 印出目前組態統計

en: Invalidate the specified cache
zh_TW: 使選定的快取無效

en: TABLE,yes
zh_TW: 要製作表格

en: Use separate cache for each user
zh_TW: 對不同使用者使用不同的快取檔案

en: Name Service Cache Daemon.
zh_TW: 網域名稱快取精靈。

en: wrong number of arguments
zh_TW: 參數數目不對

en: failure while reading configuration file; this is fatal
zh_TW: 讀取組態檔案時失敗; 這是一個嚴重錯誤

en: already running
zh_TW: 已在執行

en: cannot create a pipe to talk to the child
zh_TW: 無法建立與子程序通訊的管道

en: cannot fork
zh_TW: 無法衍生

en: cannot change current working directory to "/"
zh_TW: 無法變更目前的工作目錄到「/」

en: Could not create log file
zh_TW: 無法建立記錄檔

en: write incomplete
zh_TW: 寫入不完全

en: cannot read invalidate ACK
zh_TW: 無法讀取設為無效的 ACK

en: invalidation failed
zh_TW: 無效化失敗

en: Only root is allowed to use this option!
zh_TW: 只有 root 才可以使用此一選項!

en: '%s' is not a known database
zh_TW: '%s' 並非一已知資料庫

en: secure services not implemented anymore
zh_TW: 安全服務不再實作

en: Supported tables:
    %s
    
    For bug reporting instructions, please see:
    %s.
zh_TW: 支援的表格: 
    %s
    
    若要取得臭蟲回報指引，請參閱: 
    %s。

en: 'wait' failed
zh_TW: 'wait' 失敗

en: child exited with status %d
zh_TW: 子程序已結束，回傳碼: %d

en: child terminated by signal %d
zh_TW: 子程序被 %d 信號終止

en: database %s is not supported
zh_TW: 資料庫 %s 並未支援

en: Parse error: %s
zh_TW: 解析錯誤: %s

en: Must specify user name for server-user option
zh_TW: 必須為伺服器使用者選項指定使用者名稱

en: Must specify user name for stat-user option
zh_TW: 必須為 stat 使用者選項指定使用者名稱

en: Must specify value for restart-interval option
zh_TW: 必須指定用於 restart-interval 選項的值

en: Unknown option: %s %s %s
zh_TW: 未知的選項: %s %s %s

en: cannot get current working directory: %s; disabling paranoia mode
zh_TW: 無法取得目前的工作目錄: %s; 停用 paranoia 模式

en: maximum file size for %s database too small
zh_TW: 最大值檔案大小用於 %s 資料庫太小

en: cannot write statistics: %s
zh_TW: 無法寫入統計資料: %s

en: yes
zh_TW: 是

en: no
zh_TW: 無

en: Only root or %s is allowed to use this option!
zh_TW: 只有 root 或 %s 才允許使用此一選項!

en: nscd not running!
zh_TW: nscd 並沒有在執行!

en: cannot read statistics data
zh_TW: 無法讀取統計資料

en: nscd configuration:
    
    %15d  server debug level
zh_TW: nscd 設定:
    
    %15d  伺服程式錯誤訊息報告等級

en: %3ud %2uh %2um %2lus  server runtime
zh_TW: %3ud %2uh %2um %2lus  伺服器 執行時期

en:     %2uh %2um %2lus  server runtime
zh_TW:     %2uh %2um %2lus  伺服器 執行時期

en:         %2um %2lus  server runtime
zh_TW:         %2um %2lus  伺服器 執行時期

en:             %2lus  server runtime
zh_TW:             %2lus  伺服器 執行時期

en: %15d  current number of threads
    %15d  maximum number of threads
    %15lu  number of times clients had to wait
    %15s  paranoia mode enabled
    %15lu  restart internal
    %15u  reload count
zh_TW: %15d  目前執行緒數量
    %15d  最大執行緒數量
    %15lu  客戶端必須等待的次數
    %15s  paranoia 模式已啟用
    %15lu  內部重新啟動
    %15u  重新載入計數

en: 
    %s cache:
    
    %15s  cache is enabled
    %15s  cache is persistent
    %15s  cache is shared
    %15zu  suggested size
    %15zu  total data pool size
    %15zu  used data pool size
    %15lu  seconds time to live for positive entries
    %15lu  seconds time to live for negative entries
    %15<PRIuMAX>  cache hits on positive entries
    %15<PRIuMAX>  cache hits on negative entries
    %15<PRIuMAX>  cache misses on positive entries
    %15<PRIuMAX>  cache misses on negative entries
    %15lu%% cache hit rate
    %15zu  current number of cached values
    %15zu  maximum number of cached values
    %15zu  maximum chain length searched
    %15<PRIuMAX>  number of delays on rdlock
    %15<PRIuMAX>  number of delays on wrlock
    %15<PRIuMAX>  memory allocations failed
    %15s  check /etc/%s for changes
zh_TW: 
    %s 快取: 
    
    %15s  快取已啟用
    %15s  快取為持續的
    %15s  快取為共享
    %15zu  建議的大小
    %15zu  總計資料儲存池大小
    %15zu  使用的資料儲存池大小
    %15lu  正項目的存在時間(秒)
    %15lu  負項目的存在時間(秒)
    %15<PRIuMAX> 正項目中找到快取數
    %15<PRIuMAX> 負項目中找到快取數
    %15<PRIuMAX> 正項目中遺漏的快取數
    %15<PRIuMAX> 負項目中遺漏的快取數
    %15lu%% 快取找到的比例
    %15zu  目前快取的數量值
    %15zu  最大值快取數量值
    %15zu  已搜尋最大值鏈接長度
    %15<PRIuMAX> rdlock 延遲數量
    %15<PRIuMAX> wrlock 延遲數量
    %15<PRIuMAX> 記憶體配置失敗
    %15s  檢查 /etc/%s 的變更

en: Haven't found "%s" in user database cache!
zh_TW: 未在使用者資料庫快取發現「%s」！

en: Reloading "%s" in user database cache!
zh_TW: 正在重新載入使用者資料庫快取中的「%s」！

en: Invalid numeric uid "%s"!
zh_TW: 無效的 uid 數值 "%s"!

en: Failed opening connection to the audit subsystem: %m
zh_TW: 失敗的開啟連線到稽核子系統: %m

en: Failed to set keep-capabilities
zh_TW: 設定功能保持時失敗

en: prctl(KEEPCAPS) failed
zh_TW: prctl(KEEPCAPS) 失敗

en: Failed to initialize drop of capabilities
zh_TW: 初始化功能放棄時失敗

en: cap_init failed
zh_TW: cap_init 失敗

en: Failed to drop capabilities
zh_TW: 放棄功能時失敗

en: cap_set_proc failed
zh_TW: cap_set_proc 失敗

en: Failed to unset keep-capabilities
zh_TW: 解除設定功能保持時失敗

en: Failed to determine if kernel supports SELinux
zh_TW: 決定如果內核支援 SELinux 時失敗

en: Failed to start AVC thread
zh_TW: 開始 AVC 執行緒時失敗

en: Failed to create AVC lock
zh_TW: 建立 AVC 鎖定時失敗

en: Failed to start AVC
zh_TW: 啟始 AVC 時失敗

en: Access Vector Cache (AVC) started
zh_TW: 存取向量快取 (AVC) 開始

en: Error querying policy for undefined object classes or permissions.
zh_TW: 查詢未定義物件類別或權限的政策時發生錯誤。

en: Error getting security class for nscd.
zh_TW: 取得 nscd 的安全性類別時發生錯誤。

en: Error translating permission name "%s" to access vector bit.
zh_TW: 將「%s」權限名稱解譯成存取向量位元 (access vector bit) 時發生錯誤。

en: Error getting context of socket peer
zh_TW: 取得對等通訊端的狀態組合時發生錯誤

en: Error getting context of nscd
zh_TW: 取得 nscd 的狀態組合時發生錯誤

en: Error getting sid from context
zh_TW: 從狀態組合取得 sid 時發生錯誤

en: 
    SELinux AVC Statistics:
    
    %15u  entry lookups
    %15u  entry hits
    %15u  entry misses
    %15u  entry discards
    %15u  CAV lookups
    %15u  CAV hits
    %15u  CAV probes
    %15u  CAV misses
zh_TW: 
    SELinux AVC 統計: 
    
    %15u  項目查找
    %15u  項目符合項目
    %15u  項目缺少
    %15u  項目捨棄
    %15u  CAV 查找
    %15u  CAV 符合項目
    %15u  CAV 探查
    %15u  CAV 缺少

en: Haven't found "%s" in services cache!
zh_TW: 尚未在服務快取中找到「%s」!

en: Reloading "%s" in services cache!
zh_TW: 重新載入「%s」於服務快取！

en: database [key ...]
zh_TW: 資料庫 [鍵值…]

en: CONFIG
zh_TW: 組態

en: Service configuration to be used
zh_TW: 將要使用的服務組態

en: disable IDN encoding
zh_TW: 停用 IDN 編碼

en: do not filter out unsupported IPv4/IPv6 addresses (with ahosts*)
zh_TW: 不要篩掉不支援的 IPv4/IPv6 地址 (使用 ahosts*)

en: Get entries from administrative database.
zh_TW: 從管理資料庫取得條目。

en: Enumeration not supported on %s
zh_TW: 此項目在 %s 中不被支援

en: Could not allocate group list: %m
zh_TW: 無法分配群組列表: %m

en: Unknown database name
zh_TW: 不明的資料庫名稱

en: Supported databases:
zh_TW: 支援的資料庫:

en: Unknown database: %s
zh_TW: 未知的資料庫: %s

en: Convert key to lower case
zh_TW: 轉換鍵轉換為小寫

en: Do not print messages while building database
zh_TW: 不印出訊息當建立資料庫

en: Print content of database file, one entry a line
zh_TW: 印出內容的資料庫檔案，一個項目列

en: CHAR
zh_TW: 字元

en: Generated line not part of iteration
zh_TW: 產生的列並非迭代的部分

en: Create simple database from textual input.
zh_TW: 從文字輸入建立簡單的資料庫。

en: INPUT-FILE OUTPUT-FILE
    -o OUTPUT-FILE INPUT-FILE
    -u INPUT-FILE
zh_TW: 輸入檔案名稱 輸出檔案名稱
    -o 輸出檔案名稱 輸入檔案名稱
    -u 輸入檔案名稱

en: cannot open database file `%s'
zh_TW: 無法開啟資料庫檔案 %s

en: no entries to be processed
zh_TW: 沒有條目可供處理

en: cannot create temporary file name
zh_TW: 無法建立暫存檔案名稱

en: cannot create temporary file
zh_TW: 無法產生暫時檔

en: cannot stat newly created file
zh_TW: 無法取得新建立檔案的狀態

en: cannot rename temporary file
zh_TW: 無法重新命名暫存檔案

en: cannot create search tree
zh_TW: 無法建立搜尋樹

en: duplicate key
zh_TW: 重複鍵值

en: problems while reading `%s'
zh_TW: 讀取「%s」時發生問題

en: failed to allocate memory
zh_TW: 無法配置記憶體

en: failed to write new database file
zh_TW: 寫入新資料庫檔案時失敗

en: cannot stat database file
zh_TW: 無法取得資料庫檔案的狀態

en: cannot map database file
zh_TW: 無法映射資料庫檔案

en: file not a database file
zh_TW: 檔案不是資料庫檔案

en: cannot initialize SELinux context
zh_TW: 無法初始化 SELinux 情境

en: cannot set file creation context for `%s'
zh_TW: 無法為 %s 設定檔案建立語境

en: Usage: %s [-v specification] variable_name [pathname]
zh_TW: 用法: %s [-v 規格] 變數名稱 [路徑名稱]

en:        %s -a [pathname]
zh_TW:        %s -a [路徑名稱]

en: Usage: getconf [-v SPEC] VAR
      or:  getconf [-v SPEC] PATH_VAR PATH
    
    Get the configuration value for variable VAR, or for variable PATH_VAR
    for path PATH.  If SPEC is given, give values for compilation
    environment SPEC.
zh_TW: 用法: getconf [-v SPEC] VAR
     或:  getconf [-v SPEC] PATH_VAR 路徑
    
    取得變數 VAR 的組態值，或是變數 PATH_VAR
    用於路徑 PATH。 如果已提供 SPEC，就給出用於編譯的
    環境 SPEC 值。

en: unknown specification "%s"
zh_TW: 不明的規格 "%s"

en: Couldn't execute %s
zh_TW: 無法執行 %s

en: undefined
zh_TW: 未定義

en: Unrecognized variable `%s'
zh_TW: 無法識別的變數 `%s'

en: %s: option '%s%s' is ambiguous
zh_TW: %s: 「%s%s」選項不明確

en: %s: option '%s%s' is ambiguous; possibilities:
zh_TW: %s: 「%s%s」選項不明確; 可能是:

en: %s: unrecognized option '%s%s'
zh_TW: %s: 無法識別「%s%s」選項

en: %s: option '%s%s' doesn't allow an argument
zh_TW: %s: '%s%s' 選項不接受參數

en: %s: option '%s%s' requires an argument
zh_TW: %s: '%s%s' 選項需要參數

en: %s: invalid option -- '%c'
zh_TW: %s: 無效選項 -- '%c'

en: %s: option requires an argument -- '%c'
zh_TW: %s: 選項需要參數 -- '%c'

en: No match
zh_TW: 無符合項目

en: Invalid regular expression
zh_TW: 正規表示式無效

en: Invalid collation character
zh_TW: 定序字元無效

en: Invalid character class name
zh_TW: 字元類型名稱無效

en: Trailing backslash
zh_TW: 末尾反斜線

en: Invalid back reference
zh_TW: 向後參考無效

en: Unmatched [, [^, [:, [., or [=
zh_TW: 不對稱的 [、[^、[:、[. 或 [=

en: Unmatched ( or \(
zh_TW: 不對稱的 ( 或 \(

en: Unmatched \{
zh_TW: 不對稱的 \{

en: Invalid content of \{\}
zh_TW: \{\} 中內容無效

en: Invalid range end
zh_TW: 結束範圍無效

en: Memory exhausted
zh_TW: 記憶體用盡

en: Invalid preceding regular expression
zh_TW: 前置正規表示式無效

en: Premature end of regular expression
zh_TW: 正規表示式過早結束

en: Regular expression too big
zh_TW: 正規表示式過長

en: Unmatched ) or \)
zh_TW: 不對稱的 ) 或 \)

en: No previous regular expression
zh_TW: 沒有上一個正規表示式

en: parameter null or not set
zh_TW: 參數為空字元或是未設置

en: Resolver Error 0 (no error)
zh_TW: 解讀錯誤碼 0 (沒有錯誤)

en: Unknown host
zh_TW: 未知的遠端位址

en: Host name lookup failure
zh_TW: 遠端系統名稱搜尋失敗

en: Unknown server error
zh_TW: 未知的伺服器錯誤

en: No address associated with name
zh_TW: 沒有此名稱所對應的位址

en: Resolver internal error
zh_TW: 內部解讀錯誤

en: Unknown resolver error
zh_TW: 未知的解讀錯誤

en: %s: line %d: cannot specify more than %d trim domains
zh_TW: %s: 第 %d 列: 無法指定超過 %d 個修剪範圍

en: %s: line %d: list delimiter not followed by domain
zh_TW: %s: 第 %d 列: 範圍不可跟在表列分隔字元之後

en: %s: line %d: expected `on' or `off', found `%s'
zh_TW: %s: 第 %d 列: 預期為 `on' 或 `off'，卻發現 `%s'

en: %s: line %d: bad command `%s'
zh_TW: %s: 第 %d 列: 不當的命令 `%s'

en: %s: line %d: ignoring trailing garbage `%s'
zh_TW: %s: 第 %d 列: 正在忽略尾端的無用資料 `%s'

en: Illegal opcode
zh_TW: 不合法的 opcode

en: Illegal operand
zh_TW: 不合法的運算元

en: Illegal addressing mode
zh_TW: 不合法的定址模式

en: Illegal trap
zh_TW: 不合法的陷阱

en: Privileged opcode
zh_TW: 需要權限的 opcode

en: Privileged register
zh_TW: 需要權限的暫存器

en: Coprocessor error
zh_TW: 輔助處理器錯誤

en: Internal stack error
zh_TW: 內部堆疊錯誤

en: Integer divide by zero
zh_TW: 整數被零除

en: Integer overflow
zh_TW: 整數溢位

en: Floating-point divide by zero
zh_TW: 浮點數被零除

en: Floating-point overflow
zh_TW: 浮點數溢位

en: Floating-point underflow
zh_TW: 浮點數下限溢位

en: Floating-poing inexact result
zh_TW: 不精確的浮點數結果

en: Invalid floating-point operation
zh_TW: 無效的浮點數操作

en: Subscript out of range
zh_TW: 註標超出範圍

en: Address not mapped to object
zh_TW: 位址沒有映射到物件

en: Invalid permissions for mapped object
zh_TW: 對於映射物件的權限無效

en: Invalid address alignment
zh_TW: 無效的位址對齊

en: Nonexisting physical address
zh_TW: 不存在的實體位址

en: Object-specific hardware error
zh_TW: 物件特定的硬體錯誤

en: Process breakpoint
zh_TW: 行程中斷點

en: Process trace trap
zh_TW: 行程追蹤陷阱

en: Child has exited
zh_TW: 子行程已結束

en: Child has terminated abnormally and did not create a core file
zh_TW: 子行程已異常終止且未建立記憶體檔案

en: Child has terminated abnormally and created a core file
zh_TW: 子程序已異常終止並建立了核心檔案

en: Traced child has trapped
zh_TW: 追蹤的子行程已落入陷阱

en: Child has stopped
zh_TW: 子行程已停止

en: Stopped child has continued
zh_TW: 停止的子行程已繼續

en: Data input available
zh_TW: 資料輸入可用

en: Output buffers available
zh_TW: 輸出緩衝區可用

en: Input message available
zh_TW: 輸入訊息可用

en: I/O error
zh_TW: I/O 錯誤

en: High priority input available
zh_TW: 高優先權輸入可用

en: Device disconnected
zh_TW: 裝置已經結束連線

en: Signal sent by kill()
zh_TW: kill() 已發送信號

en: Signal sent by sigqueue()
zh_TW: sigqueue() 已發送信號

en: Signal generated by the expiration of a timer
zh_TW: 計時器的逾期已產生信號

en: Signal generated by the completion of an asynchronous I/O request
zh_TW: 非同步 I/O 要求的完成已產生信號

en: Signal generated by the arrival of a message on an empty message queue
zh_TW: 空訊息佇列中到達的訊息已產生信號

en: Signal sent by tkill()
zh_TW: tkill() 已發送信號

en: Signal generated by the completion of an asynchronous name lookup request
zh_TW: 非同步名稱查找要求的完成已產生信號

en: Signal generated by the completion of an I/O request
zh_TW: I/O 要求的完成已產生信號

en: Signal sent by the kernel
zh_TW: 內核已發送信號

en: Unknown signal %d
zh_TW: 不明信號 %d

en: %s%sUnknown signal %d
zh_TW: %s%s未知的信號 %d

en: Unknown signal
zh_TW: 不明的信號

en: Unknown error
zh_TW: 未知的錯誤

en: Real-time signal %d
zh_TW: 即時信號 %d

en: Unknown signal %d
zh_TW: 未知信號 %d

en: out of memory
zh_TW: 記憶體不足

en: auth_unix.c: Fatal marshalling problem
zh_TW: auth_unix.c: 嚴重的編組問題

en: %s: %s; low version = %lu, high version = %lu
zh_TW: %s: %s; 低版本 = %lu，高版本 = %lu

en: %s: %s; why = %s
zh_TW: %s: %s; 原因 = %s

en: %s: %s; why = (unknown authentication error - %d)
zh_TW: %s: %s; 原因 = (不明的認證錯誤 - %d)

en: RPC: Success
zh_TW: RPC: 成功

en: RPC: Can't encode arguments
zh_TW: RPC: 無法將引數編碼

en: RPC: Can't decode result
zh_TW: RPC: 無法解碼得出結果

en: RPC: Unable to send
zh_TW: RPC: 無法傳送

en: RPC: Unable to receive
zh_TW: RPC: 無法接收

en: RPC: Timed out
zh_TW: RPC: 超過時間上限

en: RPC: Incompatible versions of RPC
zh_TW: RPC: RPC 版本不相容

en: RPC: Authentication error
zh_TW: RPC: 認證錯誤

en: RPC: Program unavailable
zh_TW: RPC: 程式不存在

en: RPC: Program/version mismatch
zh_TW: RPC: 程式/版本不符

en: RPC: Procedure unavailable
zh_TW: RPC: 無法取得程序

en: RPC: Server can't decode arguments
zh_TW: RPC: 伺服器無法將引數解碼

en: RPC: Remote system error
zh_TW: RPC: 遠端程式錯誤

en: RPC: Unknown host
zh_TW: RPC: 未知的遠端位址

en: RPC: Unknown protocol
zh_TW: RPC: 未知的協定

en: RPC: Port mapper failure
zh_TW: RPC: 通訊阜對映錯誤

en: RPC: Program not registered
zh_TW: RPC: 程式沒有註冊

en: RPC: Failed (unspecified error)
zh_TW: RPC: 失敗 (非特定的錯誤)

en: RPC: (unknown error code)
zh_TW: RPC: (未知的錯誤碼)

en: Authentication OK
zh_TW: 鑑定完成

en: Invalid client credential
zh_TW: 不適用的請求端身分認證

en: Server rejected credential
zh_TW: 伺服器拒絕身分證明

en: Invalid client verifier
zh_TW: 不適用的請求端認證

en: Server rejected verifier
zh_TW: 伺服器拒絕認證

en: Client credential too weak
zh_TW: 用戶端背景太弱

en: Invalid server verifier
zh_TW: 不適用的服務認證

en: Failed (unspecified error)
zh_TW: 失敗 (無特定的錯誤)

en: clnt_raw.c: fatal header serialization error
zh_TW: clnt_raw.c: 嚴重的標頭序列化錯誤

en: pmap_getmaps.c: rpc problem
zh_TW: pmap_getmaps.c: 遠端程序呼叫問題

en: Cannot register service
zh_TW: 無法註冊服務

en: Cannot create socket for broadcast rpc
zh_TW: 無法為廣播式遠端程序呼叫 (broadcast rpc) 產生 socket

en: Cannot set socket option SO_BROADCAST
zh_TW: 無法設定 socket 選項 SO_BROADCAST

en: Cannot send broadcast packet
zh_TW: 無法傳送廣播封包

en: Broadcast poll problem
zh_TW: Broadcast 調查有問題

en: Cannot receive reply to broadcast
zh_TW: 無法接受廣播後的回應

en: svc_run: - out of memory
zh_TW: svc_run: - 記憶體不足

en: svc_run: - poll failed
zh_TW: svc_run: - poll 失敗

en: can't reassign procedure number %ld
zh_TW: 不能重複指定程序號碼 %ld

en: couldn't create an rpc server
zh_TW: 不能產生遠端程序呼叫伺服程式

en: couldn't register prog %ld vers %ld
zh_TW: 不能將程式 %ld 註冊到 %ld

en: registerrpc: out of memory
zh_TW: registerrpc: 記憶體不足

en: trouble replying to prog %d
zh_TW: 回應程式 %d 時發生困難

en: never registered prog %d
zh_TW: 千萬不要註冊程式 %d

en: svc_tcp.c - tcp socket creation problem
zh_TW: svc_tcp.c - tcp socket 建立發生問題

en: svc_tcp.c - cannot getsockname or listen
zh_TW: svc_tcp.c - 無法 getsockname 或 listen

en: svcudp_create: socket creation problem
zh_TW: svcudp_create: socket 建立有問題

en: svcudp_create - cannot getsockname
zh_TW: svcudp_create - 無法 getsockname

en: svcudp_create: xp_pad is too small for IP_PKTINFO
zh_TW: svcudp_create: xp_pad 太小以致於無法 IP_PKTINFO

en: enablecache: cache already enabled
zh_TW: enablecache: 快取已經開啟

en: enablecache: could not allocate cache
zh_TW: enablecache: 無法配置快取

en: enablecache: could not allocate cache data
zh_TW: enablecache: 無法配置快取資料

en: enablecache: could not allocate cache fifo
zh_TW: enablecache: 無法配置快取 fifo 管線

en: cache_set: victim not found
zh_TW: cache_set: 找不到 victim

en: cache_set: victim alloc failed
zh_TW: cache_set: victim 配置失敗

en: cache_set: could not allocate new rpc_buffer
zh_TW: cache_set: 無法配置新的遠端程序呼叫緩衝區 (rpc_buffer)

en: svc_unix.c - AF_UNIX socket creation problem
zh_TW: svc_unix.c - AF_UNIX socket 建立有問題

en: svc_unix.c - cannot getsockname or listen
zh_TW: svc_unix.c - 無法 getsockname 或 listen

en: failed to turn on BTI protection
zh_TW: 無法啟動 BTI 保護

en: error due to GNU_PROPERTY_1_NEEDED_INDIRECT_EXTERN_ACCESS
zh_TW: 因為 GNU_PROPERTY_1_NEEDED_INDIRECT_EXTERN_ACCESS 導致錯誤

en: Hangup
zh_TW: 掛斷

en: Interrupt
zh_TW: 中斷

en: Quit
zh_TW: 退出

en: Illegal instruction
zh_TW: 無效指令

en: Trace/breakpoint trap
zh_TW: 追蹤 / 斷點陷阱

en: Aborted
zh_TW: 中止

en: Floating point exception
zh_TW: 浮點數例外

en: Killed
zh_TW: 強制結束

en: Bus error
zh_TW: 匯流排錯誤

en: Bad system call
zh_TW: 無效系統呼叫

en: Segmentation fault
zh_TW: 程式記憶體區段錯誤

note: TRANS There is no process reading from the other end of a pipe. TRANS Every library function that returns this error code also generates a TRANS @code{SIGPIPE} signal; this signal terminates the program if not handled TRANS or blocked.  Thus, your program will never actually see @code{EPIPE} TRANS u
en: Broken pipe
zh_TW: 管線損壞

en: Alarm clock
zh_TW: 鬧鐘

en: Terminated
zh_TW: 終止

en: Urgent I/O condition
zh_TW: 緊急 I/O 條件

en: Stopped (signal)
zh_TW: 停止（信號）

en: Stopped
zh_TW: 停止

en: Continued
zh_TW: 繼續

en: Child exited
zh_TW: 子程序退出

en: Stopped (tty input)
zh_TW: 停止（tty 輸入）

en: Stopped (tty output)
zh_TW: 停止（tty 輸出）

en: I/O possible
zh_TW: 可能 I/O

en: CPU time limit exceeded
zh_TW: 到達 CPU 時間上限

en: File size limit exceeded
zh_TW: 到達檔案大小上限

en: Virtual timer expired
zh_TW: 虛擬計時器過期

en: Profiling timer expired
zh_TW: 分析計時器過期

en: User defined signal 1
zh_TW: 使用者定義信號 1

en: User defined signal 2
zh_TW: 使用者定義信號 2

en: Window changed
zh_TW: 已變更視窗

en: EMT trap
zh_TW: EMT 陷阱

en: Stack fault
zh_TW: 堆疊錯誤

en: Power failure
zh_TW: 電源錯誤

en: Information request
zh_TW: 資訊請求

en: Resource lost
zh_TW: 資源遺失

note: TRANS Only the owner of the file (or other resource) TRANS or processes with special privileges can perform the operation.
en: Operation not permitted
zh_TW: 此項操作並不被允許

note: TRANS No process matches the specified process ID.
en: No such process
zh_TW: 沒有此一程序

note: TRANS An asynchronous signal occurred and prevented TRANS completion of the call.  When this happens, you should try the call TRANS again. TRANS TRANS You can choose to have functions resume after a signal that is handled, TRANS rather than failing with @code{EINTR}; see @ref{Interrupted TRANS Primi
en: Interrupted system call
zh_TW: 中斷的系統呼叫

note: TRANS Usually used for physical read or write errors.
en: Input/output error
zh_TW: 輸入/輸出錯誤

note: TRANS The system tried to use the device TRANS represented by a file you specified, and it couldn't find the device. TRANS This can mean that the device file was installed incorrectly, or that TRANS the physical device is missing or not correctly attached to the TRANS computer.
en: No such device or address
zh_TW: 沒有此一裝置或位址

note: TRANS Used when the arguments passed to a new program TRANS being executed with one of the @code{exec} functions (@pxref{Executing a TRANS File}) occupy too much memory space.  This condition never arises on TRANS @gnuhurdsystems{}.
en: Argument list too long
zh_TW: 引數列項目過長

note: TRANS Invalid executable file format.  This condition is detected by the TRANS @code{exec} functions; see @ref{Executing a File}.
en: Exec format error
zh_TW: 可執行檔格式錯誤

note: TRANS For example, I/O on a descriptor that has been TRANS closed or reading from a descriptor open only for writing (or vice TRANS versa).
en: Bad file descriptor
zh_TW: 錯誤的檔案敘述項

note: TRANS This error happens on operations that are TRANS supposed to manipulate child processes, when there aren't any processes TRANS to manipulate.
en: No child processes
zh_TW: 沒有子程序存在

note: TRANS Allocating a system resource would have resulted in a TRANS deadlock situation.  The system does not guarantee that it will notice TRANS all such situations.  This error means you got lucky and the system TRANS noticed; it might just hang.  @xref{File Locks}, for an example.
en: Resource deadlock avoided
zh_TW: 避開資源鎖定

note: TRANS The system cannot allocate more virtual memory TRANS because its capacity is full.
en: Cannot allocate memory
zh_TW: 無法配置記憶體

note: TRANS An invalid pointer was detected. TRANS On @gnuhurdsystems{}, this error never happens; you get a signal instead.
en: Bad address
zh_TW: 錯誤的位址

note: TRANS A file that isn't a block special file was given in a situation that TRANS requires one.  For example, trying to mount an ordinary file as a file TRANS system in Unix gives this error.
en: Block device required
zh_TW: 必須是區塊裝置 (Block device)

note: TRANS A system resource that can't be shared is already in use. TRANS For example, if you try to delete a file that is the root of a currently TRANS mounted filesystem, you get this error.
en: Device or resource busy
zh_TW: 裝置或系統資源忙碌中

note: TRANS An existing file was specified in a context where it only TRANS makes sense to specify a new file.
en: File exists
zh_TW: 檔案已存在

note: TRANS An attempt to make an improper link across file systems was detected. TRANS This happens not only when you use @code{link} (@pxref{Hard Links}) but TRANS also when you rename a file with @code{rename} (@pxref{Renaming Files}).
en: Invalid cross-device link
zh_TW: 不適用的裝置間連結

note: TRANS The wrong type of device was given to a function that expects a TRANS particular sort of device.
en: No such device
zh_TW: 沒有此一裝置

note: TRANS A file that isn't a directory was specified when a directory is required.
en: Not a directory
zh_TW: 並不是一個目錄

note: TRANS You cannot open a directory for writing, TRANS or create or remove hard links to it.
en: Is a directory
zh_TW: 是個目錄

note: TRANS This is used to indicate various kinds of problems TRANS with passing the wrong argument to a library function.
en: Invalid argument
zh_TW: 不適用的引數

note: TRANS The current process has too many files open and can't open any more. TRANS Duplicate descriptors do count toward this limit. TRANS TRANS In BSD and GNU, the number of open files is controlled by a resource TRANS limit that can usually be increased.  If you get this error, you might TRANS want 
en: Too many open files
zh_TW: 開啟太多檔案

note: TRANS There are too many distinct file openings in the entire system.  Note TRANS that any number of linked channels count as just one file opening; see TRANS @ref{Linked Channels}.  This error never occurs on @gnuhurdsystems{}.
en: Too many open files in system
zh_TW: 系統中太多的開啟檔案

note: TRANS Inappropriate I/O control operation, such as trying to set terminal TRANS modes on an ordinary file.
en: Inappropriate ioctl for device
zh_TW: 不希望的裝置輸出入控制 (ioctl)

note: TRANS An attempt to execute a file that is currently open for writing, or TRANS write to a file that is currently being executed.  Often using a TRANS debugger to run a program is considered having it open for writing and TRANS will cause this error.  (The name stands for ``text file busy''.)  This 
en: Text file busy
zh_TW: 文字檔忙碌中

note: TRANS The size of a file would be larger than allowed by the system.
en: File too large
zh_TW: 檔案太大

note: TRANS Write operation on a file failed because the TRANS disk is full.
en: No space left on device
zh_TW: 裝置上已無多餘空間

note: TRANS Invalid seek operation (such as on a pipe).
en: Illegal seek
zh_TW: 不合法的搜尋

note: TRANS An attempt was made to modify something on a read-only file system.
en: Read-only file system
zh_TW: 唯讀的檔案系統

note: TRANS The link count of a single file would become too large. TRANS @code{rename} can cause this error if the file being renamed already has TRANS as many links as it can take (@pxref{Renaming Files}).
en: Too many links
zh_TW: 太多連結

note: TRANS Used by mathematical functions when an argument value does TRANS not fall into the domain over which the function is defined.
en: Numerical argument out of domain
zh_TW: 數值參數的值超出範圍

note: TRANS Used by mathematical functions when the result value is TRANS not representable because of overflow or underflow.
en: Numerical result out of range
zh_TW: 數值運算結果超出範圍

note: TRANS The call might work if you try again TRANS later.  The macro @code{EWOULDBLOCK} is another name for @code{EAGAIN}; TRANS they are always the same in @theglibc{}. TRANS TRANS This error can happen in a few different situations: TRANS @itemize @bullet TRANS @item TRANS An operation that would bl
en: Resource temporarily unavailable
zh_TW: 資源暫時無法取得

note: TRANS An operation that cannot complete immediately was initiated on an object TRANS that has non-blocking mode selected.  Some functions that must always TRANS block (such as @code{connect}; @pxref{Connecting}) never return TRANS @code{EAGAIN}.  Instead, they return @code{EINPROGRESS} to indicate t
en: Operation now in progress
zh_TW: 操作正在處理

note: TRANS An operation is already in progress on an object that has non-blocking TRANS mode selected.
en: Operation already in progress
zh_TW: 此項操作已在處理中

note: TRANS A file that isn't a socket was specified when a socket is required.
en: Socket operation on non-socket
zh_TW: Socket 在非 socket 上運作

note: TRANS The size of a message sent on a socket was larger than the supported TRANS maximum size.
en: Message too long
zh_TW: 訊息太長

note: TRANS The socket type does not support the requested communications protocol.
en: Protocol wrong type for socket
zh_TW: 通訊端的協定錯誤型態

note: TRANS You specified a socket option that doesn't make sense for the TRANS particular protocol being used by the socket.  @xref{Socket Options}.
en: Protocol not available
zh_TW: 協定不存在

note: TRANS The socket domain does not support the requested communications protocol TRANS (perhaps because the requested protocol is completely invalid). TRANS @xref{Creating a Socket}.
en: Protocol not supported
zh_TW: 協定不支援

note: TRANS The socket type is not supported.
en: Socket type not supported
zh_TW: 通訊端型別不支援

note: TRANS The operation you requested is not supported.  Some socket functions TRANS don't make sense for all types of sockets, and others may not be TRANS implemented for all communications protocols.  On @gnuhurdsystems{}, this TRANS error can happen for many calls when the object does not support the
en: Operation not supported
zh_TW: 此項操作並不被支援

note: TRANS The socket communications protocol family you requested is not supported.
en: Protocol family not supported
zh_TW: 協定群組不支援

note: TRANS The address family specified for a socket is not supported; it is TRANS inconsistent with the protocol being used on the socket.  @xref{Sockets}.
en: Address family not supported by protocol
zh_TW: 位址族群不被協定所支援

note: TRANS The requested socket address is already in use.  @xref{Socket Addresses}.
en: Address already in use
zh_TW: 位址已經有在使用

note: TRANS The requested socket address is not available; for example, you tried TRANS to give a socket a name that doesn't match the local host name. TRANS @xref{Socket Addresses}.
en: Cannot assign requested address
zh_TW: 無法指定所需的位址

note: TRANS A socket operation failed because the network was down.
en: Network is down
zh_TW: 網路停擺

note: TRANS A socket operation failed because the subnet containing the remote host TRANS was unreachable.
en: Network is unreachable
zh_TW: 無法接觸網路

note: TRANS A network connection was reset because the remote host crashed.
en: Network dropped connection on reset
zh_TW: 在重設時網路連線漏失

note: TRANS A network connection was aborted locally.
en: Software caused connection abort
zh_TW: 軟體造成連線中斷

note: TRANS A network connection was closed for reasons outside the control of the TRANS local host, such as by the remote machine rebooting or an unrecoverable TRANS protocol violation.
en: Connection reset by peer
zh_TW: 連線被對方重設

note: TRANS The kernel's buffers for I/O operations are all in use.  In GNU, this TRANS error is always synonymous with @code{ENOMEM}; you may get one or the TRANS other from network operations.
en: No buffer space available
zh_TW: 沒有可用的緩衝空間了

note: TRANS You tried to connect a socket that is already connected. TRANS @xref{Connecting}.
en: Transport endpoint is already connected
zh_TW: 傳輸的兩端已經完成連線了

note: TRANS The socket is not connected to anything.  You get this error when you TRANS try to transmit data over a socket, without first specifying a TRANS destination for the data.  For a connectionless socket (for datagram TRANS protocols, such as UDP), you get @code{EDESTADDRREQ} instead.
en: Transport endpoint is not connected
zh_TW: 傳輸的兩端尚未連線

note: TRANS No default destination address was set for the socket.  You get this TRANS error when you try to transmit data over a connectionless socket, TRANS without first specifying a destination for the data with @code{connect}.
en: Destination address required
zh_TW: 需要目標位址

note: TRANS The socket has already been shut down.
en: Cannot send after transport endpoint shutdown
zh_TW: 無法在輸送端點關閉後傳送

en: Too many references: cannot splice
zh_TW: 太多的參考指標: 無法連接

note: TRANS A socket operation with a specified timeout received no response during TRANS the timeout period.
en: Connection timed out
zh_TW: 連線超過時間

note: TRANS A remote host refused to allow the network connection (typically because TRANS it is not running the requested service).
en: Connection refused
zh_TW: 連線被拒絕

note: TRANS Too many levels of symbolic links were encountered in looking up a file name. TRANS This often indicates a cycle of symbolic links.
en: Too many levels of symbolic links
zh_TW: 太多層級的符號連結檔

note: TRANS Filename too long (longer than @code{PATH_MAX}; @pxref{Limits for TRANS Files}) or host name too long (in @code{gethostname} or TRANS @code{sethostname}; @pxref{Host Identification}).
en: File name too long
zh_TW: 檔名太長

note: TRANS The remote host for a requested network connection is down.
en: Host is down
zh_TW: 遠端系統已停機了

en: No route to host
zh_TW: 找不到通往該主機的路由路徑

note: TRANS Directory not empty, where an empty directory was expected.  Typically, TRANS this error occurs when you are trying to delete a directory.
en: Directory not empty
zh_TW: 目錄不是空的

note: TRANS The file quota system is confused because there are too many users. TRANS @c This can probably happen in a GNU system when using NFS.
en: Too many users
zh_TW: 太多使用者

note: TRANS The user's disk quota was exceeded.
en: Disk quota exceeded
zh_TW: 磁碟配額已滿

note: TRANS This indicates an internal confusion in the TRANS file system which is due to file system rearrangements on the server host TRANS for NFS file systems or corruption in other file systems. TRANS Repairing this condition usually requires unmounting, possibly repairing TRANS and remounting the fi
en: Stale file handle
zh_TW: 過舊的檔案控柄

note: TRANS An attempt was made to NFS-mount a remote file system with a file name that TRANS already specifies an NFS-mounted file. TRANS (This is an error on some operating systems, but we expect it to work TRANS properly on @gnuhurdsystems{}, making this error code impossible.)
en: Object is remote
zh_TW: 目標檔案位於遠端

note: TRANS This is used by the file locking facilities; see TRANS @ref{File Locks}.  This error is never generated by @gnuhurdsystems{}, but TRANS it can result from an operation to an NFS server running another TRANS operating system.
en: No locks available
zh_TW: 無法鎖定資料

note: TRANS This indicates that the function called is TRANS not implemented at all, either in the C library itself or in the TRANS operating system.  When you get this error, you can be sure that this TRANS particular function will always fail with @code{ENOSYS} unless you TRANS install a new version of 
en: Function not implemented
zh_TW: 功能沒有實作

note: TRANS While decoding a multibyte character the function came along an invalid TRANS or an incomplete sequence of bytes or the given wide character is invalid.
en: Invalid or incomplete multibyte or wide character
zh_TW: 不適用或不完整的多位元組字元或寬字元

en: Bad message
zh_TW: 錯誤的訊息

en: Identifier removed
zh_TW: 識別符號移除

en: Multihop attempted
zh_TW: 嘗試 Multihop

en: No data available
zh_TW: 沒有可用的資料

en: Link has been severed
zh_TW: 連結已有服務

en: No message of desired type
zh_TW: 沒有符合需求格式的訊息

en: Out of streams resources
zh_TW: 所有資料流的資源都已用盡

en: Device not a stream
zh_TW: 裝置不是資料流

en: Value too large for defined data type
zh_TW: 有定義的資料型別值太大

en: Protocol error
zh_TW: 協定錯誤

en: Timer expired
zh_TW: 計時器已逾時

note: TRANS An asynchronous operation was canceled before it TRANS completed.  @xref{Asynchronous I/O}.  When you call @code{aio_cancel}, TRANS the normal result is for the operations affected to complete with this TRANS error; @pxref{Cancel AIO Operations}.
en: Operation canceled
zh_TW: 操作已被取消

en: Owner died
zh_TW: 擁有者已消逝

en: State not recoverable
zh_TW: 狀態無法回復

en: Interrupted system call should be restarted
zh_TW: 中斷的系統呼叫必須重新啟動

en: Channel number out of range
zh_TW: 通道號碼超出範圍

en: Level 2 not synchronized
zh_TW: 層級 2 沒有同步

en: Level 3 halted
zh_TW: 層級 3 停止

en: Level 3 reset
zh_TW: 層級 3 重設

en: Link number out of range
zh_TW: 連結數目超過範圍

en: Protocol driver not attached
zh_TW: 協定的驅動程式未連接

en: No CSI structure available
zh_TW: 沒有可用的 CSI 結構了

en: Level 2 halted
zh_TW: 層級 2 停止

en: Invalid exchange
zh_TW: 不適用的交換

en: Invalid request descriptor
zh_TW: 不適用的請求敘述項

en: Exchange full
zh_TW: 交換已滿

en: No anode
zh_TW: 沒有 anode

en: Invalid request code
zh_TW: 不適用的請求碼

en: Invalid slot
zh_TW: 不適用的 slot

en: File locking deadlock error
zh_TW: 檔案鎖定停頓錯誤

en: Bad font file format
zh_TW: 錯誤的字型檔格式

en: Machine is not on the network
zh_TW: 機器不在網路中

en: Package not installed
zh_TW: 套件並未安裝

en: Advertise error
zh_TW: 通知錯誤

en: Srmount error
zh_TW: Srmount 錯誤

en: Communication error on send
zh_TW: 在傳送時通訊錯誤

en: RFS specific error
zh_TW: RFS 特定錯誤

en: Name not unique on network
zh_TW: 網路上的名稱不是唯一的

en: File descriptor in bad state
zh_TW: 檔案敘述項處於錯誤狀態

en: Remote address changed
zh_TW: 遠端位址改變了

en: Can not access a needed shared library
zh_TW: 無法存取所需的分享函式庫

en: Accessing a corrupted shared library
zh_TW: 存取一個毀掉的分享函式庫

en: .lib section in a.out corrupted
zh_TW: a.out 中 .lib 區段毀掉了

en: Attempting to link in too many shared libraries
zh_TW: 嘗試去連結太多的分享資料庫

en: Cannot exec a shared library directly
zh_TW: 不能直接執行一個分享函式庫

en: Streams pipe error
zh_TW: 資料流管線錯誤

en: Structure needs cleaning
zh_TW: 結構需要清理

en: Not a XENIX named type file
zh_TW: 並非 XENIX 命名格式的檔案

en: No XENIX semaphores available
zh_TW: 沒有可用的 XENIX 信號標誌了

en: Is a named type file
zh_TW: 是個具名的型態檔案

en: Remote I/O error
zh_TW: 遠端輸出入錯誤

en: No medium found
zh_TW: 找不到媒體

en: Wrong medium type
zh_TW: 錯誤的媒體型態

en: Required key not available
zh_TW: 必要鍵值無法使用

en: Key has expired
zh_TW: 鍵值已過期

en: Key has been revoked
zh_TW: 鍵值已取消

en: Key was rejected by service
zh_TW: 鍵值被服務所拒絕

en: Operation not possible due to RF-kill
zh_TW: 由於 RF-kill 而無法操作

en: Memory page has hardware error
zh_TW: 記憶體分頁有硬體錯誤

en: RPC struct is bad
zh_TW: RPC 結構是壞的

note: TRANS The file was the wrong type for the TRANS operation, or a data file had the wrong format. TRANS TRANS On some systems @code{chmod} returns this error if you try to set the TRANS sticky bit on a non-directory file; @pxref{Setting Permissions}.
en: Inappropriate file type or format
zh_TW: 不希望的檔案型態或格式

en: RPC bad procedure for program
zh_TW: 程式的 RPC 程序錯誤

en: Authentication error
zh_TW: 鑑定錯誤

note: TRANS On @gnuhurdsystems{}, opening a file returns this error when the file is TRANS translated by a program and the translator program dies while starting TRANS up, before it has connected to the file.
en: Translator died
zh_TW: 中介程式已經結束

en: RPC version wrong
zh_TW: RPC 版本錯誤

note: TRANS You did @strong{what}?
en: You really blew it this time
zh_TW: 這次真的被您打敗了

note: TRANS This means that the per-user limit on new process would be exceeded by TRANS an attempted @code{fork}.  @xref{Limits on Resources}, for details on TRANS the @code{RLIMIT_NPROC} limit.
en: Too many processes
zh_TW: 太多的行程

note: TRANS This error code has no purpose.
en: Gratuitous error
zh_TW: 無故的錯誤

note: TRANS A function returns this error when certain parameter TRANS values are valid, but the functionality they request is not available. TRANS This can mean that the function does not implement a particular command TRANS or option value or flag bit at all.  For functions that operate on some TRANS ob
en: Not supported
zh_TW: 並未支援

en: RPC program version wrong
zh_TW: RPC 程式版本錯誤

note: TRANS On @gnuhurdsystems{}, servers supporting the @code{term} protocol return TRANS this error for certain operations when the caller is not in the TRANS foreground process group of the terminal.  Users do not usually see this TRANS error because functions such as @code{read} and @code{write} trans
en: Inappropriate operation for background process
zh_TW: 不希望的背景行程運作

note: TRANS Go home and have a glass of warm, dairy-fresh milk. TRANS @c Okay.  Since you are dying to know, I'll tell you. TRANS @c This is a joke, obviously.  There is a children's song which begins, TRANS @c "Old McDonald had a farm, e-i-e-i-o."  Every time I see the (real) TRANS @c errno macro EIO, I 
en: Computer bought the farm
zh_TW: 這臺電腦買了一塊地囉

note: TRANS In @theglibc{}, this is another name for @code{EAGAIN} (above). TRANS The values are always the same, on every operating system. TRANS TRANS C libraries in many older Unix systems have @code{EWOULDBLOCK} as a TRANS separate error code.
en: Operation would block
zh_TW: 操作將會暫停

en: Need authenticator
zh_TW: 需要認證

en: RPC program not available
zh_TW: RPC 程式不存在

en: cannot map pages for fdesc table
zh_TW: 無法將頁面對映於 fdesc 表格

en: cannot map pages for fptr table
zh_TW: 無法將頁面對映於 fptr 表格

en: internal error: symidx out of range of fptr table
zh_TW: 內部錯誤: symidx 超出 fptr 表格的範圍

en: Error in unknown error system:
zh_TW: 未知系統錯誤:

en: Address family for hostname not supported
zh_TW: 不支援主機名稱的位址家族

en: Temporary failure in name resolution
zh_TW: 解析名稱時發生暫時性錯誤

en: Bad value for ai_flags
zh_TW: ai_flags 的值無效

en: Non-recoverable failure in name resolution
zh_TW: 解析名稱時發生無法復原錯誤

en: ai_family not supported
zh_TW: 不支援 ai_family

en: Memory allocation failure
zh_TW: 分配記憶體失敗

en: No address associated with hostname
zh_TW: 沒有位址關聯至此主機名稱

en: Name or service not known
zh_TW: 名稱或服務未知

en: Servname not supported for ai_socktype
zh_TW: ai_socktype 不支援伺服器名稱 (Servname)

en: ai_socktype not supported
zh_TW: 不支援 ai_socktype

en: System error
zh_TW: 系統錯誤

en: Processing request in progress
zh_TW: 正在處理請求

en: Request canceled
zh_TW: 已取消請求

en: Request not canceled
zh_TW: 未取消請求

en: All requests done
zh_TW: 所有請求完成

en: Interrupted by a signal
zh_TW: 遭信號中斷

en: Parameter string not correctly encoded
zh_TW: 未正確編碼參數字串

en: Result too large for supplied buffer
zh_TW: 結果過大，無法置入緩衝區

en: CPU ISA level is lower than required
zh_TW: CPU ISA 級別小於所需級別

en: %s is for unknown machine %d.
zh_TW: %s 是給未知的機器 %d。

en: rebuild shared object with IBT support enabled
zh_TW: 重新組建啟用 IBT 支援的共用物件

en: rebuild shared object with SHSTK support enabled
zh_TW: 重新組建啟用 SHSTK 支援的共用物件

en: can't disable IBT
zh_TW: 無法停用 IBT

en: can't disable SHSTK
zh_TW: 無法停用 SHSTK

en: %s: size overflow
zh_TW: %s: 大小溢位

en: %s: Memory exhausted
zh_TW: %s: 記憶體已用完

en: %s: setenv: %s
zh_TW: %s: 設定環境變數:%s

en: %s: unknown timezone '%s': %s
zh_TW: %s: 不明的時區 '%s': %s

en: has characters other than ASCII alphanumerics, '-' or '+'
zh_TW: 包含除 ASCII 數字、英文字母、「-」及「+」以外的字元

en: has fewer than 3 characters
zh_TW: 少於 3 個字元

en: has more than 6 characters
zh_TW: 多於 6 個字元

en: %s: warning: zone "%s" abbreviation "%s" %s
zh_TW: %s: 警告: 區域「%s」縮寫「%s」%s

en: %s: usage: %s OPTIONS TIMEZONE ...
    Options include:
      -c [L,]U   Start at year L (default -500), end before year U (default 2500)
      -t [L,]U   Start at time L, end before time U (in seconds since 1970)
      -i         List transitions briefly (format is experimental)
      -v         List transitions verbosely
      -V         List transitions a bit less verbosely
      --help     Output this help
      --version  Output version info
    
    Report bugs to %s.
zh_TW: %s: 用法: %s 選項 時區 ...
    <選項> 包含: 
      -c [L,]U   從 L 年開始（預設 -500），到 U 年結束（預設 2500）
      -t [L,]U   從 L 時間開始，到 U 時間結束 (秒數，從 1970 年開始）
      -i         簡略列出轉換（格式為實驗性功能）
      -v         詳細列出轉換
      -V         稍微詳細地列出轉換
      --help     輸出此說明
      --version  輸出版本資訊
    
    將臭蟲回報到 %s。

en: %s: wild -c argument %s
zh_TW: %s: wild -c 引數 %s

en: %s: wild -t argument %s
zh_TW: %s: wild -t 引數 %s

en:  (gmtime failed)
zh_TW:  (gmtime 失敗)

en:  (localtime failed)
zh_TW:  (localtime 失敗)

en: %s: Memory exhausted: %s
zh_TW: %s: 記憶體已用完: %s

en: size overflow
zh_TW: 大小溢位

en: integer overflow
zh_TW: 整數溢位

en: command line
zh_TW: 指令行

en: standard input
zh_TW: 標準輸入

en: "%s", line %<PRIdMAX>:
zh_TW: "%s"，第 %<PRIdMAX> 列:

en:  (rule from "%s", line %<PRIdMAX>)
zh_TW: （規則來自 "%s"，第 %<PRIdMAX> 行）

en: warning:
zh_TW: 警告:

en: %s: usage is %s [ --version ] [ --help ] [ -v ] \
    	[ -b {slim|fat} ] [ -d directory ] [ -l localtime ] [ -L leapseconds ] \
    	[ -p posixrules ] [ -r '[@lo][/@hi]' ] [ -R '@hi' ] \
    	[ -t localtime-link ] \
    	[ filename ... ]
    
    Report bugs to %s.
zh_TW: %s: 用法為 %s [ --version ] [ --help ] [ -v ] \
    	[ -b {slim|fat} ] [ -d directory ] [ -l localtime ] [ -L leapseconds ] \
    	[ -p posixrules ] [ -r '[@lo][/@hi]' ] [ -R '@hi' ] \
    	[ -t localtime-link ] \
    	[ filename ... ]
    
    請將 bugs 回報到 %s。

en: %s: Can't chdir to %s: %s
zh_TW: %s: 無法切換目錄 (chdir) 至 %s: %s

en: "Link %s %s" is part of a link cycle
zh_TW: "連結 %s %s" 是連結循環的一部分

en: link %s targets itself
zh_TW: %s 連結指向自己

en: link %s targeting link %s mishandled by pre-2023 zic
zh_TW: 早於 2023 的 zic 會誤處理指向 %2$s 連結的 %1$s 連結

en: link %s targeting link %s
zh_TW: 指向 %2$s 連結的 %1$s 連結

en: wild compilation-time specification of zic_t
zh_TW: zic_t 的萬用編譯時間規格

en: incompatible -b options
zh_TW: 不相容的 -b 選項

en: invalid option: -b '%s'
zh_TW: 無效選項: -b '%s'

en: %s: More than one -d option specified
zh_TW: %s: 您使用了超過一個 -d 選項

en: %s: More than one -l option specified
zh_TW: %s: 您使用了超過一個 -l 選項

en: %s: More than one -p option specified
zh_TW: %s: 您使用了超過一個 -p 選項

en: %s: More than one -t option specified
zh_TW: %s: 指定了多於一個 -t 選項

en: -y ignored
zh_TW: -y 已被忽略

en: %s: More than one -L option specified
zh_TW: %s: 您使用了超過一個 -L 選項

en: %s: More than one -r option specified
zh_TW: %s: 指定的 -r 選項超過一個

en: %s: invalid time range: %s
zh_TW: %s: 無效的時間範圍: %s

en: %s: invalid time: %s
zh_TW: %s: 無效的時間: %s

en: -s ignored
zh_TW: -s 已被忽略

en: %s: -R time exceeds -r cutoff
zh_TW: %s: -R time 超過 -r cutoff

en: empty file name
zh_TW: 檔名為空

en: file name '%s' begins with '/'
zh_TW: 「%s」檔名開頭為「/」

en: file name '%s' contains '%.*s' component
zh_TW: 「%s」檔名包含「%.*s」元件

en: file name '%s' component contains leading '-'
zh_TW: 「%s」檔名的元件包含前置「-」

en: file name '%s' contains overlength component '%.*s...'
zh_TW: 「%s」檔名包含過長的「%.*s...」元件

en: file name '%s' contains byte '%c'
zh_TW: 「%s」檔名包含「%c」位元

en: file name '%s' contains byte '\%o'
zh_TW: 「%s」檔名包含「\%o」位元

en: %s: Can't create %s/%s: %s
zh_TW: %s: 無法建立 %s/%s: %s

en: %s: rename to %s/%s: %s
zh_TW: %s: 重新命名為 %s/%s: %s

en: %s: Can't remove %s/%s: %s
zh_TW: %s: 無法移除 %s/%s: %s

en: %s: Can't link %s/%s to %s/%s: %s
zh_TW: %s: 無法將 %s/%s 連結到 %s/%s: %s

en: symbolic link used because hard link failed: %s
zh_TW: 因為建立實際連結失敗，因此改使用符號連結: %s

en: %s: Can't read %s/%s: %s
zh_TW: %s: 無法讀取 %s/%s: %s

en: copy used because hard link failed: %s
zh_TW: 因為建立實際連結失敗，因此改複製: %s

en: copy used because symbolic link failed: %s
zh_TW: 因為建立符號連結失敗，因此改複製: %s

en: same rule name in multiple files
zh_TW: 在多個檔案裡面有相同的規則名稱

en: %s in ruleless zone
zh_TW: %s 在沒有規則的區段

en: input error
zh_TW: 輸入錯誤

en: unterminated line
zh_TW: 沒有結尾的列

en: NUL input byte
zh_TW: NUL 輸入位元組

en: line too long
zh_TW: 列的長度過長

en: %s: Can't open %s: %s
zh_TW: %s: 無法開啟 %s: %s

en: input line of unknown type
zh_TW: 不明型別的輸入列

en: expected continuation line not found
zh_TW: 找不到預期的接續列

en: fractional seconds rejected by pre-2018 versions of zic
zh_TW: 早於 2018 版的 zic 拒絕有小數部分的秒

en: time overflow
zh_TW: 時間溢位

en: values over 24 hours not handled by pre-2007 versions of zic
zh_TW: 24 小時以上的值無法由早於 2007 的 zic 版本所處理

en: invalid saved time
zh_TW: 無效的節約時間

en: wrong number of fields on Rule line
zh_TW: 規則設定列的欄位數目錯誤

en: Invalid rule name "%s"
zh_TW: 規則名稱「%s」無效

en: wrong number of fields on Zone line
zh_TW: 時區設定列的欄位數目錯誤

en: "Zone %s" line and -l option are mutually exclusive
zh_TW: "區段 %s" 列和 -l 選項是互斥的

en: "Zone %s" line and -p option are mutually exclusive
zh_TW: "區段 %s" 列和 -p 選項是互斥的

en: duplicate zone name %s (file "%s", line %<PRIdMAX>)
zh_TW: 時區名稱 %s 重複（「%s」檔案，第 %<PRIdMAX> 行）

en: wrong number of fields on Zone continuation line
zh_TW: 時區接續列的欄位數目不對

en: invalid UT offset
zh_TW: 無效的 UT 位移

en: invalid abbreviation format
zh_TW: 無效的縮寫格式

en: Zone continuation line end time is not after end time of previous line
zh_TW: 時區接續列的結束時間不在上一列的結束時間之後

en: format '%s' not handled by pre-2015 versions of zic
zh_TW: 「%s」格式並非由早於 2015 的 zic 版本處理

en: invalid leaping year
zh_TW: 無效的閏年

en: invalid month name
zh_TW: 無效的月份名稱

en: invalid day of month
zh_TW: 無效的日期數字

en: time too small
zh_TW: 時間太小

en: time too large
zh_TW: 時間太大

en: invalid time of day
zh_TW: 無效的時間數字

en: leap second precedes Epoch
zh_TW: 閏表比 Epoch 早

en: wrong number of fields on Leap line
zh_TW: 閏時設定列的欄位數目錯誤

en: invalid Rolling/Stationary field on Leap line
zh_TW: Leap 列上的 Rolling/Stationary 欄位無效

en: invalid CORRECTION field on Leap line
zh_TW: Leap 列上的 CORRECTION 欄位無效

en: wrong number of fields on Expires line
zh_TW: Expires 列上的欄位數有誤

en: multiple Expires lines
zh_TW: 有多個 Expires 列

en: wrong number of fields on Link line
zh_TW: 連結設定列的欄位數目錯誤

en: blank TARGET field on Link line
zh_TW: Link 列有空白的 TARGET 欄位

en: FROM year "%s" is obsolete; treated as %d
zh_TW: FROM 年份 "%s" 已經廢棄，將當作 %d

en: invalid starting year
zh_TW: 無效的起始年分

en: invalid ending year
zh_TW: 無效的結束年分

en: starting year greater than ending year
zh_TW: 起始年分比結束年分還要大

en: year type "%s" is unsupported; use "-" instead
zh_TW: 不支援 "%s" 年份類型; 請改用 "-"

en: invalid weekday name
zh_TW: 無效的工作日名稱

en: reference clients mishandle more than %d transition times
zh_TW: 參考客戶端會無法處理超過 %d 次的轉換次數

en: pre-2014 clients may mishandle more than 1200 transition times
zh_TW: 早於 2014 的客戶端可能會無法處理超過 1200 次的轉換次數

en: %s: pre-2021b clients may mishandle leap second expiry
zh_TW: %s: 早於 2021b 版本的用戶端可能會誤處理閏秒到期問題

en: %s: pre-2021b clients may mishandle leap second table truncation
zh_TW: %s: 早於 2021b 版本的用戶端可能會誤處理閏秒表截斷問題

en: too many transition times
zh_TW: 轉換次數過多

en: %%z UT offset magnitude exceeds 99:59:59
zh_TW: %%z UT 偏移量超出 99:59:59

en: %s: pre-%d clients may mishandle distant timestamps
zh_TW: %s: 早於 %d 的客戶端可能會無法處理過久的時間戳

en: two rules for same instant
zh_TW: 同個瞬間有兩條規則

en: can't determine time zone abbreviation to use just after until time
zh_TW: 無法決定在結束時間以後該使用的時區簡寫

en: UT offset out of range
zh_TW: UT 位移超出範圍

en: too many local time types
zh_TW: 太多本地時間格式

en: too many leap seconds
zh_TW: 太多閏秒

en: Rolling leap seconds not supported with -r
zh_TW: -r 選項不支援滾動式閏秒

en: Leap seconds too close together
zh_TW: 閏秒之間過於接近

en: last Leap time does not precede Expires time
zh_TW: 上個 Leap 時間沒有比 Expires 時間早

en: "%s" is undocumented; use "last%s" instead
zh_TW: "%s" 未在文件中記載; 請改用 "last%s"

en: "%s" is ambiguous in pre-2017c zic
zh_TW: "%s" 在 pre-2017c zic 是不明確的

en: Odd number of quotation marks
zh_TW: 引號數目為奇數

en: Too many input fields
zh_TW: 太多輸入欄位

en: use of 2/29 in non leap-year
zh_TW: 在非閏年時用到 2/29 日

en: rule goes past start/end of month; will not work with pre-2004 versions of zic
zh_TW: 規則超過開始 / 結束月份; 將無法適用於早於 2004 的 zic 版本

en: time zone abbreviation has fewer than 3 characters
zh_TW: 時區縮寫小於 3 個字元

en: time zone abbreviation has too many characters
zh_TW: 時區縮寫字數過多

en: time zone abbreviation differs from POSIX standard
zh_TW: 時區縮寫與 POSIX 標準不同

en: too many, or too long, time zone abbreviations
zh_TW: 時區縮寫太多或者太長

en: %s: Can't create directory %s: %s
zh_TW: %s: 無法建立 %s 目錄: %s
